Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$16.99 Save 59% Compare at $42.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt Nyona Slim-Fit Jeans (For Women)

Closeouts. Carhartt's Nyona jeans are designed in a slim, modern fit with all the triple-stitched, tough-as-nails durability you expect from Carhartt. Still, the lightweight stretch denim is flexible enough to move comfortably throughout your day.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt Nyona Slim-Fit Jeans (For Women)

  • Inseam: Regular 31" (based on size 10)
  • Leg opening: 14"
  • Fabric weight: 10.5 oz.
  • Fabric: 77% cotton, 21% polyester, 2% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry low heat
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.666666 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Perfect Jeans for my Needs!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach Nut from Talkeetna, AK on Wednesday, April 11, 2018
These Jeans fit true to size and have some give for my little pouch belly!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-Nyona-Slim-Fit-Jeans-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • A good pair of jeans
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nan from New Mexico on Sunday, April 22, 2018
    I am very happy with these jeans. They fit me well. My old pair of Carharrt were a size 6, so that's what I ordered and it was right-on. However i order the regular lengths and had to shorten them by 2". I am 5'5" tall and have fairly long legs, the inseam length was correct when I measured it, so don't understand. Too long is better than too short, so I was OK with having to hem them. Good quality and I like jeans with deep enough pockets, like these have. Great price on STP!
  • Perfect Jeans for my Needs!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach Nut from Talkeetna, AK on Wednesday, April 11, 2018
    These Jeans fit true to size and have some give for my little pouch belly!
  • Perfect Jeans for My Needs!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach Nut from Talkeetna, AK on Wednesday, April 11, 2018
    These Jeans fit true to size and have some give for my little pouch belly!
  • Great Jeans
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopping Again from Green Bay, WI on Thursday, April 5, 2018
    Great jeans, I'm so over the "skinny" jeans. These are plain old "straight" leg jeans - great for the casual/dirty work environment I'm in. Ordered both the dark and light colored. Light colored were a tad larger than the dark and seemed to have more bag and stretch to them. Also there is an odd shading down the front of the thigh that is a bit green in color and makes them look dirty. Light colored went back. The dark are perfect, wish the designer jean companies could copy the quality in these. Wore one pair 3 different days without washing. End of the 3rd day they were in the same shape as the first time I tried them on - no stretching or sagging and bagging anywhere. First pair of the dark also have some of the "green" shading on the thigh, but not as noticeable as the light colored, 2nd pair not so much of the green - much better. Wish I could have gone through the pile to pick and choose the ones I wanted.
  • Great Jeans!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Upnorth from U.P on Sunday, April 1, 2018
    I am very happy with these jeans. Nice quality denim too! I usually wear sz 10 but went with a 12 L. They fit so comfortable for riding & the longer length is fine, as I wear with boots. Excellent price too! Going to order another pair!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the rise (preferably in inches), both back and front? I'm a size 10/30 waist if that helps.”
    Asked by Enzo from Portland OR on 4/24/2018 11:25:35 PM
    • Hej, rise is 8.5 to 9". I usually wear a sz 10 but ordered sz 12 (both reg & Tall). These jeans have some comfy stretch - the 10's would have fit more snug, but I wear these while riding so I like a little extra room. The Tall is fine with my boots. Reg perfect with shoes. I'm 5'8 & 152 lbs. Great quality denim!
      Answered on 4/25/2018 5:24:14 AM by Upnorth from UpperPeninsula
    • I ordered the size 10 also. Front is 9", back is 14" and inseam is 31" I am 5'4 and the button runs right under the bellybutton. Also, in my original review I mentioned that the dark color had a greenish tint to the front thigh. This went away after washing.
      Answered on 4/25/2018 6:10:07 AM by Shopping Again from Green Bay, WI
    • the front measures 9.5 inches from crotch seam to edge of waistband, 14 inches in back. I would call these mid-rise. The front comes to about 1.5 inches below my waist. Perfect in the back.
      Answered on 4/25/2018 6:50:04 PM by Nan from New Mexico
    • The front rise is approximately 9 1/2" and the back rise is approximately 14 1/2".
      Answered on 4/27/2018 11:19:08 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What does Nyona mean? Is this a Fabric? Are they made of jeans material? Do they fit true to size?
    Can you get them hemmed?”
    Asked by Anonymous from Nebraska on 3/7/2018 10:48:36 AM
    • Nyona is just the name that Carhartt gave to this item. According to our fit team this item is running true to size. According to information listed under the product Specs- Fabric: 77% cotton, 21% polyester, 2% spandex
      Answered on 3/9/2018 11:44:38 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • Just the name they gave the style.
      I just received both colors. They are good quality jean material with comfortable stretch. Just got them last night so I have not worn them yet. They are very comfortable. The darker color is a bit more form fitting while the lighter one is more relaxed (more room in the leg-maybe a touch larger in the waist). I wear size 10 in Jag Jeans and ordered these in size 10 - they fit perfect. Yes you could get them hemmed.
      Answered on 3/23/2018 8:03:33 AM by Shopping Again from Green Bay, WI

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.