Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carhartt Rugged Camo Cargo Shorts - Cotton Canvas, Factory Seconds (For Men)

Item #9638A
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $19.99 Save 57% Compare at $34.99
Rugged Khaki Camo (02) Reset selected color
40 Reset selected waist
Loading
In Stock 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt Rugged Camo Cargo Shorts - Cotton Canvas, Factory Seconds (For Men)

2nds. Carhartt's Rugged Camo cargo shorts are everything you'd want in a relaxed, durable and backcountry-worthy short: The sturdy, abrasion-resistant cotton canvas is outfitted with a classic camo print and brushed to delectable softness; the triple-stitched seams and huge cargo pockets add longevity and hands-free convenience.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt Rugged Camo Cargo Shorts - Cotton Canvas, Factory Seconds (For Men)

  • Short style: Cargo
  • Closure: Zipper,YKK®
  • Inseam: 11" (based on size 40)
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Workwear Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Carhartt Mens Shirts and Outerwear Size Chart

S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL
Chest 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60
Waist 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 43 45 - 48 51 - 54 58 - 62
Hip (Seat) 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60

Note: Measurements are in inches. If your chest /or waist falls between sizes, buy the larger size. Carhartt knits have a generous fit, with the exception of our Work-Dry shirts, which fit closer to the body. Please check the product description of the shirt you are ordering to determine the fit.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.551724 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 29 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Pockets for all your stuff
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlie from Florida on Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Classic cargo short with Carhartt quality. Soft material and a great fit. Run true to size.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-Rugged-Camo-Cargo-Shorts-Cotton-Canvas-Factory-Seconds-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Very nice
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by KJ from Wisconsin on Saturday, May 26, 2018
    Fits normal to slightly small
  • high qulity, greate detail made in China
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt Ma from Asian on Friday, April 13, 2018
    high qulity, greate detail made in China. Carhartt is a premium brand,I love it
  • Great shorts
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by IanWinn from Boston, MA on Monday, August 7, 2017
    Got these for my husband. They fit him really nicely, waist and butt. The fabric is a lighter weight than I expected but Carhatt is a trusted brand for us so we think they'll last a long time. I think the leg openings are a tad wide for him bc he has skinny legs but if using for a work short...I think the width would be fine. He says they are too nice to wear as a work short....we recommend them for whatever purpose.
  • Great fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cw from TX on Thursday, August 3, 2017
    Comfortable shorts
  • Not bad
    Reviewed by Adixon from New Jersey on Wednesday, August 2, 2017
    Great pair of shorts for hanging out, but the size runs a little small. I'm usually a 36 and I've lost weight and I ordered a pair of 36 and they are still tight on me, we're pants that I wear that are 36 are lose fitting. The length of the shorts isn't to short which I'm happy about and the material feels good but tough.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the inseam of these shorts?”
    Asked by Great Scot from TX on 1/22/2017 7:28:38 PM
    • According to information listed under the product Overview tab: Inseam: 11" (based on size 40)
      Answered on 1/25/2017 1:20:51 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is the inseam of these shorts?”
    Asked by Great Scot from TX on 1/22/2017 7:22:17 PM
    • According to information listed under the product Overview tab: Inseam: 11" (based on size 40)
      Answered on 1/25/2017 1:20:53 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.