Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carhartt Rugged Work Khaki Pants - Cotton Twill, Factory Seconds (For Men)

Item #5476G
$19.99 Save 50% Compare at $39.99
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt Rugged Work Khaki Pants - Cotton Twill, Factory Seconds (For Men)

2nds. A rugged 9.25 oz. cotton lends a durable, abrasion-resistant durability to Carhartt's Work khaki pants, featuring a soft, peached finish and sturdy design that lasts through seasons of hard labor.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt Rugged Work Khaki Pants - Cotton Twill, Factory Seconds (For Men)

Sizing

Carhartt Mens Shirts and Outerwear Size Chart

S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL
Chest 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60
Waist 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 43 45 - 48 51 - 54 58 - 62
Hip (Seat) 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60

Note: Measurements are in inches. If your chest /or waist falls between sizes, buy the larger size. Carhartt knits have a generous fit, with the exception of our Work-Dry shirts, which fit closer to the body. Please check the product description of the shirt you are ordering to determine the fit.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.450000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 180 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

geart value for the money!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by turnergfn from minnesota on Thursday, November 13, 2014
I have ordered these every other year for at least the last decade. they are a lighter material than the duck but hold up to welding abuse. great for hot summers in the shop.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-Rugged-Work-Khaki-Pants-Cotton-Twill-Factory-Seconds-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Great pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Griff from Star Valley, WY on Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    I love all my Carhartt pants. They fit true to size and are durable.
  • Great comfort
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Corey from Minnesota on Saturday, May 5, 2018
    Bought these factory seconds and I figured I had a good pair of work pants. I was correct on that. To my surprise there is really nothing noticeable about them being 2nds. They are very comfortable and look good. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
  • Great product
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tommy from Alabama on Saturday, February 17, 2018
    Comfortable and appear to be very durable.
  • Pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by West from South Carolina on Monday, February 5, 2018
    Great pants
  • Nice pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by NotDeadYet from NC on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    Nice pants. Fit as expected, material feels nice and soft. Carhartt quality is there, I can't tell they are factory 2nds. I would buy more if they had my size in another color.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does the cell phone pocket fit a large cell with a case? My husband has an LG g4.”
    Asked by Penalew from Michigan on 6/4/2016 11:33:03 AM
    • My IPhone 6S doesn't fit.
      Answered on 6/4/2016 12:07:00 PM by Mike from Pittsburgh, PA
    • Yes, I should think a large cell phone will fit, depending on the size of the case.
      Answered on 6/9/2016 12:53:57 PM by Southern Country Boy from Pennsylvania
  • “Does the cell phone pocket fit a large cell with a case? My husband has an LG g4.”
    Asked by Penalew from Michigan on 6/4/2016 11:33:00 AM
  • “Are these pants HRC-2 FR rated?”
    Asked by Mamamia from Dallas on 3/9/2015 6:42:19 AM
    • I wish i knew Don't know what that means? But are the best most comfortable works pants i've ever worn,.
      Answered on 3/9/2015 6:48:49 AM by teva from Va.
    • I'm am not sure what HRC-2 FR rating is, but if it is Fire Resistant, then, no, they are not.
      Answered on 3/9/2015 7:20:41 AM by Doug in Denver from Colorado
    • these are not described as flame resistant. they are just plain old work pants.
      Answered on 3/9/2015 3:19:03 PM by turnergfn from minnesota
  • “Do these pants have the reinforced knees?”
    Asked by santa from north Pole on 12/21/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • They do not have reinforced knees.
      Answered on 12/26/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod Spec Kevin from Sierra Trading Post

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.