Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carhartt Sandstone Berkley Jacket - Sherpa Lined, Factory Seconds (For Women)

Item #6714G
$59.99 Save 52% Compare at $124.99
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt Sandstone Berkley Jacket - Sherpa Lined, Factory Seconds (For Women)

2nds. Ward off falling temperatures with the sherpa-lined Carhartt Sandstone Berkley jacket. Built from 12 oz. sandstone duck with the quality and comfort Carhartt is known for, this hooded jacket will become a mainstay of your winter workday.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt Sandstone Berkley Jacket - Sherpa Lined, Factory Seconds (For Women)

  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Length: 27" (based on size medium)
  • Closure: Zipper,YKK®
  • Fabric weight: 12oz.
  • Lining: 82% polyester, 18% acrylic, 100% nylon (sleeves)
  • Insulation: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 3 lb. 4 oz.
  • Vendor fit: Carhartt Relaxed Fit has a loose, relaxed cut
  • Made in Mexico fabric USA
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Carhartt Womens Size Chart

XS S M L XL XXL
Size 0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 - 18 20
Bust 31 - 32 33 - 34 35 - 36 37 - 39 40 - 42 45
Waist 24 - 25 26 - 27 28 - 29 30 - 32 33 - 35 38
Seat 34 - 35 36 - 37 38 - 39 41 - 42 44 - 46 48

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.574712 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 87 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

A great work jacket
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Mama from Nevada Range on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
I need a jacket with a very dense weave on the outside fabric. I feed horses hay and if I wear a regular jacket, it gets ruined fron the veg material enbedding into the fabric. This jacket saves my street clothes, It is warm anf roomy. I have been tempted to wear it in places other than the ranc... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-Sandstone-Berkley-Jacket-Sherpa-Lined-Factory-Seconds-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great coat!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jubelyn from NEW YORK on Thursday, January 4, 2018
    I love this coat it keeps me warm in extreme temperatures.
  • Exceptional
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by nancy from Massachusetts on Wednesday, March 15, 2017
    This brown Carhartt jacket is perfect for me. A while ago i purchased the same jacket in red. Excellent quality
    and style for women.
    Hardware is excellent which is a very good feature. I am a way past retirement age woman so it is not a "working" jacket for
    me; but i do go out often in this cold, windy New England weather and this jacket does the trick in keeping me comfortable.

  • Sandstone Berkley
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alaina from PA on Monday, February 20, 2017
    I love this jacket. It doesn't have the pocket that most of them have on the upper left chest, but I love it. I like that is has buttons and the color and how the sherpa lining is brown like the jacket.
  • Love love love it!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lake girl from Pacific Northwest on Tuesday, February 14, 2017
    Love the price of this coat! I couldn't find anything irregular about it
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Reviewed by Mommajo from Pennsylvania on Sunday, February 12, 2017
    I have a Carhartt sherpa lined vest that my daughter picked up several years ago at a thrift shop...and I love it! Wanted to copy the results with an actual long sleeved jacket..and I'm totally pleased! Only downside is that it doesn't come with the "beaten down, worn in softness" that an older, well loved Carhartt has.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Hi, Do you expect to get more sizes back in stock, particularly the blue color?”
    Asked by deerwater from Colorado on 1/19/2017 7:55:07 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 1/20/2017 12:10:29 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I need a size L, you don't have it online. Can I have a large? ”
    Asked by Mala from NYC on 11/28/2016 8:32:50 AM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 12/8/2016 5:57:44 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Does this have a waxed finish? Thanks.”
    Asked by Enzo from Portland, OR on 11/14/2016 8:51:21 PM
    • The outer shell of this coat is 100% cotton Sandstone. There is no coating on it.
      Answered on 11/23/2016 2:48:34 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • It is a cotton "Duck" outside. It is not waxed, but feels closer to canvas. It's very rugged. Great for barn chores, hiking, or anywhere you need a tougher coat.
      Answered on 1/1/2017 11:32:27 AM by CKL from Colorado
  • “Is the hood removable?”
    Asked by Anonymous from Colorado (CO) on 10/30/2016 6:52:17 PM
    • No, the hood is attached and fully part of the coat.
      Answered on 10/30/2016 9:41:59 PM by WildlifeTech from West Virginia
    • The hood is not removable.
      Answered on 11/1/2016 8:33:24 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I'm 5'10 and have long arms, would this jacked be long enough? Are the sleeves long?”
    Asked by Brandy from Wyoming on 12/2/2015 10:41:53 AM
    • I am 5'2-5'3 and the sleeves are a little long on me, I had to roll them up one time. I just washed the jacket and have not tried it on the see if the sleeves shrunk any
      Answered on 12/2/2015 10:56:47 AM by Anna from North Carolina
    • I really do think so! I got an extra small, I am 5ft 3 and have not as long arms as you, I have to roll up once to fit me! You are ok on the arm thing! Love the jacket, very warm!
      Answered on 12/2/2015 10:34:38 PM by Dar from Long Island NY

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.