Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carhartt Sandstone Unlined Bib Overalls - Factory Seconds (For Women)

Item #163RC
$39.99 Save 50% Compare at $79.99
Dark Brown (02) Reset selected color
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt Sandstone Unlined Bib Overalls - Factory Seconds (For Women)

2nds. These unlined Carhartt bib overalls are durably built of garment-washed 12 oz. cotton sandstone duck. Multiple pockets and adjustable suspenders give extra comfort and functionality to these outstanding all-purpose work bibs.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt Sandstone Unlined Bib Overalls - Factory Seconds (For Women)

  • Inseam: Short 30", Regular 32", Long 34"
  • Leg opening: 18"
  • Weight: 2 lb. 8 oz.
  • Fabric weight: 12 oz.
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Mexico
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.857142 5 Overall Rating: 3.9 Based on 14 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Yes!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Bozeman on Saturday, January 28, 2017
Fit is great. Long is good, I'm 5'8". Can't wait to wear and wear and wear!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-Sandstone-Unlined-Bib-Overalls-Factory-Seconds-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Too big
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Displaced Coloradan from Orange City, IA on Thursday, August 9, 2018
    I liked these, but had to return them because the Large was too big. I'm 5' 10" and weigh about 160. Usually wear size 10-12.
  • Rugged and adorable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooke from Los Angeles on Monday, July 16, 2018
    I’m 5’8 140 and work in the film industry. I love love love these bought a small 34” inseam and it fits great. Loose enough for function but still flattering.
    I work in LA and get tons of compliments on my overalls which is amazing!
  • Favorite work attire
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hilary from Indiana on Monday, July 9, 2018
    Love the feel and look of these. Too warm to wear them now in Indiana. 4/5 stars because I ordered up a size and they fit perfect other than the legs are a bit too wide. A little sewing will fix that.
  • Great product
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josie281 from Washington on Thursday, January 18, 2018
    The quality is there even if they are seconds.

    These are short sized which I didn’t see in the listing so if you are not petite, they will not work for you.
  • Great Overalls!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from NY on Monday, January 15, 2018
    I feel that these Carhartt overalls will last for many years to come, they are super thick and durable. These were true to my size, I bought a Medium, I am 5'8 about 150lb with a long torso. These overalls were slightly loose on me which is exactly what you want so you can still bend over and crouch down, function before fashion, however they still have a slightly slim fitted 'feminine' shape.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Will they shrink at all? I bought a medium and they are super loose and long. I read the “sandstone” is supposed to mean they are pre- shrunk. But I’m hoping they might at least shrink a bit? Thoughts? I’m 5’51/2” and 140 lbs. ”
    Asked by Cat from California on 7/30/2018 10:02:29 PM
    • Nope! No shrinking at all- sorry!!
      But hey they look adorable baggy plus you can always wear more layers on cold days!
      Answered on 7/30/2018 11:32:29 PM by Brooke from Los Angeles
    • If you wash them in hot water and immediately dry them they will loosen and shrink a little. But not a whole size, you may have to return them and get a smaller size. Mine didn’t change much, but I washed them cold. I have done this with many jackets in the past as well.
      Answered on 7/31/2018 5:19:17 AM by Hilary from Indiana
    • These will probably not shrink very much if any at all.
      Answered on 7/31/2018 9:37:47 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Will you be getting in xs anytime soon by chance?”
    Asked by Savannah from Or on 4/23/2017 9:05:39 AM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 4/26/2017 11:03:11 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.