Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carhartt Straight-Leg Jeans - Traditional Fit, Factory Seconds (For Men)

Item #8735G
CLEARANCE: $12.00 $16.99 Save 65% Compare at $34.99
Trailblazer (01) Reset selected color
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt Straight-Leg Jeans - Traditional Fit, Factory Seconds (For Men)

2nds. Carhartt's straight-leg jeans are everything you look for in a good pair of jeans: reliable fit, durable, long-lasting denim and reinforced seaming to ensure years of sturdy wear. Casual wear to workday, these are ready for it all.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt Straight-Leg Jeans - Traditional Fit, Factory Seconds (For Men)

  • Pant style: 5 Pocket
  • Closure: YKK®,Zipper
  • Fabric: 82% cotton, 18% polyester, 86% cotton, 14% polyester
  • Fabric weight: 11.75 oz.
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Mexico
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Carhartt Mens Shirts and Outerwear Size Chart

S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL
Chest 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60
Waist 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 43 45 - 48 51 - 54 58 - 62
Hip (Seat) 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60

Note: Measurements are in inches. If your chest /or waist falls between sizes, buy the larger size. Carhartt knits have a generous fit, with the exception of our Work-Dry shirts, which fit closer to the body. Please check the product description of the shirt you are ordering to determine the fit.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.270270 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 74 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Nice looking jean
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gumper from Cottonwood Heights, UT on Thursday, November 23, 2017
My husband has purchased several Carhartt jeans, they look great & fit him well. The 32 X32 fit his 6' 1", 170# frame very well. These launder & hold up well.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-Straight-Leg-Jeans-Traditional-Fit-Factory-Seconds-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Good Buy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Maryland on Tuesday, July 17, 2018
    They are good quality jeans, they are a little tighter then I thought they would be considering Carhartt usually makes their clothes a little bigger then others but overall pretty satisfied especially for the price I got them for.
  • jeans
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babs from Alabama on Monday, May 28, 2018
    too small..being sent back...good quality...
  • Carhartt Straight-leg Jean
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by buckster from central Arkansas on Saturday, April 21, 2018
    These fit true to size and I still haven't found the flaw that makes them seconds. The material is a little lighter weight than I was expecting from Carhartt.
  • Traditional?
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Gray Dog from California on Tuesday, April 10, 2018
    The quality of this product can not be called into question. The product is nicely made. The traditional cut is more of a skinny jean cut. If you have muscles in your legs go for something else.

    Should have returned them, just when I purchased they were 17$. STP charges 7$ to return any item. So I'm stuck with skinny jeans
  • awesome jeans
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joey from CA on Wednesday, March 21, 2018
    They arrived fast. They fit like a dream and have no issues.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How much do these jeans shrink in the waist ? Lost 30 lbs now my 34s are to big. Just bought 33 and they are still a little to spacious. Do I go down to 32 ?”
    Asked by Ron from Colorado on 12/13/2017 5:55:48 PM
    • Mine did not shrink.
      Answered on 12/13/2017 6:13:06 PM by Ted from Danbury, CT
    • They do not shrink in the waist but will tighten up; however, they loosen up as you wear them. Seems as though you should try the 32.
      Answered on 12/13/2017 6:19:02 PM by Gumper from Cottonwood Heights, UT
    • Wish I could help you, They shrink some. I thinks Carhartt's run on the big side. All you can do is give it a try. Good luck
      Answered on 1/4/2018 6:36:37 PM by Bootgal from WA

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.