Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carhartt Twill Double-Knee Work Pants - Factory Seconds (For Men)

Item #3707D
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $19.99 Save 49% Compare at $29.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt Twill Double-Knee Work Pants - Factory Seconds (For Men)

2nds. Whatever you dish out, Carhartt's twill double-knee work pants take it in stride with durable, wrinkle- and stain-resistant 8.5 oz. twill, relaxed fit and double-layer knees.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt Twill Double-Knee Work Pants - Factory Seconds (For Men)

  • Pant style: 5 Pocket
  • Closure: Zipper
  • Fabric: 65% polyester, 35% cotton
  • Fabric weight: 8.5 oz.
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 1 lb. 10 oz.
  • Made in Nicaragua fabric Mexico
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide
  • Visit our Workwear Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Carhartt Mens Shirts and Outerwear Size Chart

S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL
Chest 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60
Waist 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 43 45 - 48 51 - 54 58 - 62
Hip (Seat) 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60

Note: Measurements are in inches. If your chest /or waist falls between sizes, buy the larger size. Carhartt knits have a generous fit, with the exception of our Work-Dry shirts, which fit closer to the body. Please check the product description of the shirt you are ordering to determine the fit.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.309523 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 84 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Best work pants
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Truck Driver from Colorado on Thursday, November 26, 2015
These are outstanding work pants. I have now bought several, in black and navy. The navy color is quite nice. These pants have a nice "work" cut, which doesn't interfere with bending down, or generally moving around in typical work-related ways. The material is thick, and the triple stitching is ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-Twill-Double-Knee-Work-Pants-Factory-Seconds-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Heavy duty
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by rmbradburn from Kansas City on Friday, August 26, 2016
    These have become some of my favorite pants. Great fit and heavy duty, they still serve well as business wear.
  • Another satisfied order
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cameron from North Carolina on Thursday, July 28, 2016
    Good quality for a good low price. Shipping was fast and inexpensive two words that hardly ever go together.
  • Another satisfied order
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cameron from North Carolina on Thursday, July 28, 2016
    Good quality for a good low price. Shipping was fast and inexpensive two words that hardly ever go together.
  • Nice!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JohnEd from N.E.Texas on Monday, June 13, 2016
    Roomy, well made, double knee patch...fantastic!
  • Carhartt Twill Double-Knee Work Pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CamilleJ from Maryland on Friday, May 27, 2016
    Good fit, very stylish for work pants. My husband loves them.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “i am looking for, I think "traditional fit". I just purchased 3 pair of carhartt trousers. 1 is traditional fit and 2 were relaxed fit . the relaxed fit are just too roomy. I like carjhartt, but i don't want the baggy.”
    Asked by doug from boise,id on 5/12/2015 4:36:46 PM
    • The pants are heavier because of the material and double knee wall. According to my husband they are more of a traditional fit.
      Answered on 5/12/2015 5:19:19 PM by December from PA
    • I would not call these pants baggy. "Traditional fit" sounds about right.
      Answered on 5/12/2015 5:30:52 PM by Forest Gump from Colorado
    • I didn't find them baggy at all. My biggest problem is that they look so nice, I almost don't want to wear them in messy situations. They seem pretty tough, though.
      Answered on 5/12/2015 11:15:45 PM by Siberian Husky from Georgia
    • this is the pant for you then, they are not baggy and they hold their shape very well all day.
      Answered on 5/13/2015 5:31:17 AM by Cat Lover from Michigan
    • Be sure to check the product description and specs on the Carhartt pants. This gives you the info about the fit. The pants you refer to are described as relaxed-fit. If no fit description is provided, I would guess that the pants are traditional fit. If the pants are described as 2nds (like your example) or Irregular, the fit may be affected. I ordered the same item for my husband and found that the waist size was nearly 2 inches smaller than described. Hope this helps you with future purchases.
      Answered on 5/13/2015 2:00:06 PM by Love My Korat Cat from Ohio
  • “What is the width and depth of the utility pocket on the right side? I'd like to fit a cell phone in it.”
    Asked by Kansas Kent from Kansas on 2/16/2014 4:10:47 PM

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.