Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carhartt Twill Work Pants - Factory Seconds (For Men)

Item #3370J
$19.99 Save 42% Compare at $34.99
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt Twill Work Pants - Factory Seconds (For Men)

2nds. Tough work calls for a material that can keep up. These Carhartt work pants are crafted of rugged twill that's resistant to abrasion and ready to take on years of abuse on the jobsite.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt Twill Work Pants - Factory Seconds (For Men)

  • Pant style: Flat Front
  • Closure: Zipper,1 Button,YKK®
  • Fabric: 65% polyester, 35% cotton
  • Fabric weight: 8.5 oz.
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Nicaragua (fabric Mexico), Mexico
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Carhartt Mens Shirts and Outerwear Size Chart

S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL
Chest 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60
Waist 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 43 45 - 48 51 - 54 58 - 62
Hip (Seat) 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60

Note: Measurements are in inches. If your chest /or waist falls between sizes, buy the larger size. Carhartt knits have a generous fit, with the exception of our Work-Dry shirts, which fit closer to the body. Please check the product description of the shirt you are ordering to determine the fit.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.276119 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 134 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great pants for a great price.
Reviewed by A from California on Thursday, January 19, 2017
From my inspection, what made these pants seconds: is the two missing belt loops on the back and probably the double railroad track creases on both legs, everything else appears to look fine. Zipper works fine, triple stitching is there and the fabric is the correct color.

Overall, awesome pants ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-Twill-Work-Pants-Factory-Seconds-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • A Carhartt Dress Slack?
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Norseman from Montgomery, OH on Wednesday, February 28, 2018
    The product description calls these "Work Pants". But I found them to serve well as a winter dress slack. The heavy twill fabric does well keeping you warm, buttons for the rear pockets, and the well defined leg creases make them appear dressier than maybe intended. The construction was excellent and fit was true to size.
  • Great for working in trees
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by OBX Koastie from Virginia on Wednesday, February 28, 2018
    My son is a tree climber/arborist and wears these Carhartt twills almost exclusively. He could care less that they are seconds!
    He likes them because they look sharp, wick sweat well, but mostly because he can't seem to destroy them. I have to wait until Sierra has them on sale and then order four or more pairs at a time. He gets them for Christmas and his birthday. We both win...he gets pants he loves and I can get inexpensive presents he can always use.
  • great except for the fabric ...
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by KateGoesHiking from Boston on Friday, January 19, 2018
    My husband liked everything about these--the fit, the color--except for the fabric: it's VERY harsh and stiff. We returned these. (In fairness to Carhartt, this is the first time we've had to return any of their pants--they're my husband's favorite brand.)
  • Cant find the defect
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hank the welding fireman from Carolina on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    I cannot find the defect on this item.
  • Great work pants!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by T. Olsen from Wyoming on Thursday, January 11, 2018
    Excellent work pants and fit is right on.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “When will u have more of this pants in the other color in 36/30|||Please let me now for I can order 5 or more pants thanks”
    Asked by fern from houston,texas on 1/24/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered.|Unfortunately we are currently out of this item, but we suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items. You can also access the "New Items" section of our website at anytime. New Items are all products that have arrived within the last 21 days. |http://ww2.sierratradingpost.com/newproducts~21/|http://ww2.sierratradingpost.com/myupdates/myupdatessignup/
      Answered on 1/25/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod. Spec. Ryan from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are these straight leg or tapered leg? I'm looking for tapered leg. What Carhart pants come in tapered leg?”
    Asked by John from Unknown on 4/26/2011 12:00:00 AM
    • They are straight, great over boots.
      Answered on 2/12/2013 12:00:00 AM by Jerv from Black Hills

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.