Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carhartt Washed Twill Work Pants - Factory Seconds (For Men)

Item #376UV
$19.99 Save 50% Compare at $39.99
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt Washed Twill Work Pants - Factory Seconds (For Men)

2nds. Modeled after their best-selling B11 pants, Carhartt's washed twill work pants bring the same legendary durability in softer-washed twill with a relaxed cut.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt Washed Twill Work Pants - Factory Seconds (For Men)

  • Closure: Zipper,YKK®,1 Button
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Fabric weight: 9.25 oz.
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry low heat
  • Made in Nicaragua , Mexico
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.470588 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 17 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Comfortable Pants
Verified Buyer Reviewed by BrianP from Northern CA on Sunday, May 20, 2018
Got the black this time. They are very comfortable pants. They are light weight but tough. Good for the summer weather when you have to wear pants like I do for work. The waist seems pretty spot on, the length is long. go 1 size smaller on length on these.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-Washed-Twill-Work-Pants-Factory-Seconds-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Carhartt washed Twill Work Pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous Shopper from Montana on Saturday, August 4, 2018
    I got the army colored pants in this category. The color is great and the material is very soft. Very good product!
  • Great Work Pant
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LabCruiser from Tennessee on Tuesday, July 17, 2018
    This summer I decided to try a variety of work pants from STP due to their excellent pricing & return policy. I am a forester who works actively in the field. I need pants that can withstand extreme conditions while also maintaining a professional appearance in front of clients. The Carhartt Twill Work Pant fits the bill. The 32-32 fit as expected. The relaxed cut accommodates my muscular legs and allows for full range of motion during an active day in the woods. My wife particularly likes the feel of the washed twill, which is always a good thing. I purchased the Field Khaki and the Army Green. I am keeping both. These are an excellent addition to my field kit at a superb STP price.
  • The best
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sera Tonin from Connecticut on Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    My boyfriend loves these pants for work. You can’t beat the price!
  • Great work pants.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Chicago on Sunday, July 8, 2018
    Love the pants, very durable and multiple pockets to hold all my tools and parts.
  • Carhartt Work Pants that works for church too!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mikel from Utah on Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    As usual, great pants and a great deal.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What does factory seconds exactly mean? ”
    Asked by JR from Minnesota on 2/20/2018 6:55:36 PM
    • 2nds are usually due to minor cosmetic blemishes or irregularities which do not affect the fit, performance, or longevity of the item. Label is usually clipped or marked by the manufacturer. A small flaw means big savings.

      **You can find the meaning of unfamiliar words in our content by clicking on our glossary link located at the bottom of every page.
      Answered on 2/21/2018 12:25:59 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.