Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carhartt Weathered Duck 5-Pocket Pants - Factory Seconds (For Men)

Item #5123X
$24.99 Save 44% Compare at $44.99
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt Weathered Duck 5-Pocket Pants - Factory Seconds (For Men)

2nds. The project is green-lighted, and you've got on Carhartt's weathered duck 5-pocket pants -- ready to be outfitted with multiple tools and to take on the toughest jobs. 12 oz. cotton duck stands up to daily wear on and off the jobsite.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt Weathered Duck 5-Pocket Pants - Factory Seconds (For Men)

  • Pant style: 5 Pocket
  • Closure: YKK®,Zipper
  • Zipper is YKK®
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Fabric weight: 12 oz.
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 1 lb. 10 oz.
  • Made in Mexico with US components
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide
  • Visit our Workwear Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Carhartt Mens Shirts and Outerwear Size Chart

S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL
Chest 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60
Waist 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 43 45 - 48 51 - 54 58 - 62
Hip (Seat) 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60

Note: Measurements are in inches. If your chest /or waist falls between sizes, buy the larger size. Carhartt knits have a generous fit, with the exception of our Work-Dry shirts, which fit closer to the body. Please check the product description of the shirt you are ordering to determine the fit.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.301587 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 63 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great pants
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Mike from midwest on Sunday, April 24, 2016
Great price and pants
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-Weathered-Duck-5-Pocket-Pants-Factory-Seconds-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Worth the price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from Missouri on Saturday, February 24, 2018
    Jeans are a nice fit. Should last a long time
  • Good pants but fit could be improved
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wallbus from White Rock Canada on Monday, September 4, 2017
    What I expected except the cut and construction of the crotch makes for a fit that binds and constricts when sitting our squatting
  • Tough Jeans
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from North Carolina on Wednesday, August 9, 2017
    With the usual Carhartt sizing inconsistency, these appear to run a little larger than normal, but a hot drier should fix it. Heavyweight and should be quite durable. Exceptional value at these prices.
  • Carhartt Weathered Duck 5 Pocket Pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wood Carver from Mississippi on Wednesday, May 31, 2017
    This is the fifth pair of these pants that I have bought. I have yet to find any defect at all in them and wonder what it is that qualifies them as seconds. I have worn these pants daily for years with no sign of wear other than a slight color fade after about a hundred washes. That is to be expected. These are the most comfortable pants I've ever worn. I will continue to buy this style as long as they are available.
  • Perfect Pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Rhode Island on Tuesday, January 3, 2017
    Extremely comfortable - but it may just be that they fit my build right on. Very durable. Very durable.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Why can't I find pants 36 32”
    Asked by Donna from Colorado on 11/25/2016 7:40:03 AM
    • We currently have a few pairs of 36-32 available in color Gravel (03), however this is subject to change. Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 11/30/2016 3:11:54 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • We currently have a few pairs of 36-32 available in color Gravel (03), however this is subject to change. Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 11/30/2016 3:11:55 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Carhartt has a very specific fit guide. Do these fall under "Relaxed Fit" or "Traditional Fit?"”
    Asked by Kody from Austin on 11/20/2015 5:02:37 PM
    • According to the product overview above: Relaxed fit through seat and thighs; straight leg
      Answered on 11/25/2015 3:43:16 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What's the rise on these pants? Saw some comments that they were low rise...so wondering.”
    Asked by dave from boston on 10/5/2014 2:18:41 PM
    • The front rise on a size 36 is 12" which I would not consider low.
      Answered on 10/8/2014 1:42:48 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post
  • “what is the fit of this pant?”
    Asked by Chris from North Carolina on 10/24/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • These Carhartt Weathered Duck 5-Pocket Pants pants have a relaxed fit through the seat and thigh, and have straight legs.
      Answered on 10/29/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod. Spec. Karrie from Sierra Trading Post

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.