Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carhartt Weathered Duck Dungaree Jeans - Double Front, Factory Seconds (For Men)

Item #5124A
$29.99 Save 45% Compare at $54.99
Carhartt Brown (01) Reset selected color
38 Reset selected waist
36 Reset selected inseam
Loading
Order Soon! Only 1 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt Weathered Duck Dungaree Jeans - Double Front, Factory Seconds (For Men)

2nds. A work-focused design with multiple utility pockets, Carhartt's Weathered Duck dungaree jeans are ideal for long days on the job with double-front, cleanout knees and washed 12 oz. cotton duck construction.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt Weathered Duck Dungaree Jeans - Double Front, Factory Seconds (For Men)

  • Pant style: 5 Pocket
  • Closure: YKK®,Zipper
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Fabric weight: 12 oz.
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 2 lb. 4 oz.
  • Made in Mexico ( possible USA components)
  • Visit our Workwear Guide
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Carhartt Mens Shirts and Outerwear Size Chart

S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL
Chest 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60
Waist 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 43 45 - 48 51 - 54 58 - 62
Hip (Seat) 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60

Note: Measurements are in inches. If your chest /or waist falls between sizes, buy the larger size. Carhartt knits have a generous fit, with the exception of our Work-Dry shirts, which fit closer to the body. Please check the product description of the shirt you are ordering to determine the fit.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.700000 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 60 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Perfect
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rufusino from Newbury, MA on Monday, August 27, 2012
These are great pants, I got them for my husband who is a welder. The double fronts are what he needs. Carhartt makes a great product, I have not found these anywhere for less cost. Oh, and they look great on him too.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-Weathered-Duck-Dungaree-Jeans-Double-Front-Factory-Seconds-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Almost unnoticeable blemish=$30 carhartts
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Chicago on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    The factory blemish was an extremely small but already repaired almost unnoticeable rip just to the right of the upper zipper. Doesn’t affect the performance. Amazing deal, so happy I purchased them.
  • Rugged double-kneed work pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by SamandJoan from Massachusetts on Monday, June 18, 2018
    Since tears and holes will almost always immediately appear on my husband's new work jeans (no matter how much I spent on them!), I am always thrilled to find these double-kneed work pants in his small size. And the lower prices are appreciated too!
  • Carhartt Weathered Duck Dungerees
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by nick19 from Michigan on Monday, February 5, 2018
    I bought these pants because they have a "relaxed fit" which is supposed to be less baggy than Carhartt's other "loose fit" products. However, these pants feel more baggy on me than do other Carhartt "relaxed fit" pants of the same size. That is not a good thing for me so I gave them 4 stars.
  • Best Carhartt pants hands down
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnnyrico916 from California on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
    The fit is excellent. I love Carhartt but most of their pants are way too baggy. I'm 34 yrs old so I'm past my cholo days and now wear more form fitting pants, especially at work! These are great looking pants and feel good. Hopefully they will get more pairs in black
  • Fantastic
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsmand from 27516 on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    I love these pants! They are comfortable and they are great for hiking through thick brush and vines. The canvas protects your legs from thorns etc. They are also great work pants. Extremely comfortable and durable. I think I'm going to buy a few more pairs. They also fit perfectly. I ordered some carhartt canvas pants a few years ago and they were huge in size. These were an exact fit. 34x30. Five stars for these and the price is great as well!!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “is this product available 36 x 30 in camel”
    Asked by cmama from wa on 5/13/2017 12:46:53 AM
    • We do not currently have this product available 36 x 30 in camel. Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 5/15/2017 10:51:12 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Will more sizes become available? ”
    Asked by JTom from Ontario on 11/13/2016 8:23:33 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 11/23/2016 8:50:03 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Do knee pads come with these double front work pants?”
    Asked by dance from Alaska on 9/14/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • The pants do have reinforced knees, but do not come with knee pads.
      Answered on 9/17/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod. Spec. Ryan from Sierra Trading Post

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.