Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carhartt Work Pants - Washed Denim, Factory Seconds (For Men)

Item #22336
$15.00 Save 62% Compare at $39.99
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt Work Pants - Washed Denim, Factory Seconds (For Men)

2nds. Washed demin Carhartt work pants are garment-washed to feel like they've already served you well for years.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt Work Pants - Washed Denim, Factory Seconds (For Men)

  • Pant style: 5 Pocket
  • Closure: Zipper
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Fabric weight: 11.75 oz.
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Mexico , Nicaragua
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Carhartt Mens Shirts and Outerwear Size Chart

S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL
Chest 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60
Waist 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 43 45 - 48 51 - 54 58 - 62
Hip (Seat) 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60

Note: Measurements are in inches. If your chest /or waist falls between sizes, buy the larger size. Carhartt knits have a generous fit, with the exception of our Work-Dry shirts, which fit closer to the body. Please check the product description of the shirt you are ordering to determine the fit.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.423180 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 371 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Carpenter Jeans
Verified Buyer Reviewed by pmm from New York on Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Great product. Could not really find flaws. Would buy again
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-Work-Pants-Washed-Denim-Factory-Seconds-For-Men Remove reviews search

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “does this style have a double pocket on the right leg, or just a single pocket?”
    Asked by gplowdude from idaho on 2/24/2018 7:45:39 PM
    • Yes, double pocket.
      Answered on 2/24/2018 7:47:39 PM by M&W from Indiana
    • Double pocket on the right side.
      Answered on 2/24/2018 7:59:46 PM by Country Boy from Virginia
    • No just one pocket on each side and coin pocket on right side
      Answered on 2/24/2018 8:25:30 PM by HDman from CA
    • Mine have a double pocket on the right and a single pocket with the hammer hoop on the left.
      nothing about them reveal that there 2nd's order with confidence!
      Answered on 2/24/2018 8:30:35 PM by Cheif from Texas
    • Mine have a smaller watch pocket above the main pocket. A main pocket and a zigzag ruler or narow tool pocket on the right leg. Love the pants. Very comfortable. I will be ordering more soon.
      Answered on 2/24/2018 8:44:31 PM by Phil from Downers Grove,Il
    • Double.
      Answered on 2/25/2018 5:16:21 AM by RC from Michigan
    • Has a double pocket on the right leg.
      Answered on 2/25/2018 8:46:23 AM by Rob Mauk from Crofton, MD
    • They have a double pocket.
      Answered on 2/25/2018 9:11:49 AM by dkiteman from OR
    • The example I received has two pockets on the right leg one is cut at an angle and another below it that overlaps that is straight cut. Hope this helps
      Answered on 2/25/2018 9:47:07 AM by nayborboy from Eastern Shore Md.
    • Double pocket on that leg.
      Answered on 2/25/2018 8:39:47 PM by M S from Idaho
  • “My man wears a 34/32 and i have a hard time finding pants that fit his thighs can you tell me if these pants loose ?”
    Asked by Nicole from California on 12/22/2017 7:17:30 AM
    • Yes they fit loose but I like them that way in the work I need to do I don't like my pants tight
      Answered on 12/22/2017 8:43:28 AM by HDman from California
    • Yes, these are a loose fit.
      Answered on 12/22/2017 8:50:03 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • Carhart makes work wear that is the most comfortable jean and loose fitting. I do a lot of bending in my job and these jeans do not bind or restrict when kneeling. Very comfortable.
      Answered on 12/22/2017 9:29:32 PM by Phil from Downer Grove, Illinois
    • I would say these pants are a loose fit especially after a few wears and I have larger than average thighs. This particular type of Carharrt is nowhere near as stiff and rigged as other products in their mens pants line. This type of Carharrt has a broken in type of feel from the get go.
      Answered on 12/23/2017 10:01:46 AM by John from North Carolina
    • I am very pleased with fit. Maybe try one pair to make sure your hubby is comfy as they come with return shipping label if not.
      Answered on 12/25/2017 8:20:01 AM by Mike from Georgia
    • They fit my husband and his legs are big.
      Answered on 12/27/2017 4:39:22 PM by cedarkeyrose from FLA
  • “are these loose or reg fit”
    Asked by theres from atkins va on 1/20/2017 11:21:06 AM
    • they are loose fitting !!! Very comfortable and easy to move around in!! only jeans I wear for work
      Answered on 1/20/2017 11:57:07 AM by Builder joe from New jersey
    • loose fit and legs are not tapered at all
      Answered on 1/20/2017 2:40:53 PM by frazz from ohio
    • Loose fit
      Answered on 1/20/2017 3:10:33 PM by Sam from Florida
    • Loose fit. Look great!!
      Answered on 1/20/2017 5:14:51 PM by Chasmar from Washington
    • comfortable, loose fit; used for casual wear.
      Answered on 1/22/2017 4:28:52 PM by Jeff from NC
  • “What does 2nds mean?”
    Asked by Alesha from Tennessee on 6/7/2016 12:40:27 PM
    • I truly am not sure myself, but my guess is irregulars, fold crease where they might of been on the shelf awhile. They definitely run long in the inseam.
      Hope this helps some.
      Answered on 6/7/2016 12:47:47 PM by gramma of 3 from Wisc.
    • Seconds means maybe there's a little flaw and very minor things. I've bought many many items and 95% of them I can't even find where the little flaw is and these are very comfortable.
      Answered on 6/7/2016 12:50:23 PM by 49rbear from California
    • It simply means there is a slight flaw that didn't pass inspection, I have several pairs of theses so called 2nds and cannot find any problems that keep me from buying.
      Answered on 6/7/2016 12:56:23 PM by Nuke worker from Arizona
    • Minor flaws, that most often can't be seen or found. Can't tell the difference between 1st or 2nds on any orders I've ever placed.
      Answered on 6/7/2016 1:42:09 PM by DD3 from New Jersey
    • They may have a small blemish of some sort where they can not be sold as perfect. My experience with Carhartt 2nds through STP has been a small 1/2" tear that has been repaired, or a small flaw in the material. Most of the time I can't find anything wrong with them. Usually a real bargain for the price.
      Answered on 6/7/2016 4:25:56 PM by Help others from South Carolina
    • These are items with barely perceptible blemishes or slight irregularities that do not affect fit, performance or longevity such as an error in the stitching or a slight fading of the product’s color. Labels on 2nds are usually clipped or marked by the manufacturer, and 2nds are often offered at lower prices.
      Answered on 6/7/2016 5:31:09 PM by Phoneman from Hauppauge, NY
    • discontinued left over styles.was able to purchase 2 pairs but none available after that. Best place to purchase carhart brand . B I've since ordered 7 more types and friends and family of construction company .outfitted crew with new coats and gear for fraction they paid 2 yrs ago
      Answered on 6/7/2016 7:56:44 PM by Chris from Vermont
    • Minor factory defects that do not affect the overall quality of the garment.
      Answered on 6/8/2016 9:02:24 AM by ncmountainbiker from Nashville NC
    • These are items with barely perceptible blemishes or slight irregularities that do not affect fit, performance or longevity such as an error in the stitching or a slight fading of the product’s color. Labels on 2nds are usually clipped or marked by the manufacturer, and 2nds are often offered at lower prices.
      Answered on 6/9/2016 12:31:34 PM by StanClan09 from Illiniois
    • 2nds: Minor cosmetic blemishes or irregularities which do not affect the fit, performance, or longevity of the item. Label is usually clipped by the manufacturer. A small flaw means big savings.

      **You can find the meaning of unfamiliar words in our content by clicking on our glossary link located at the bottom of every page.
      Answered on 6/14/2016 11:50:22 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Does this style have the white pocket material?”
    Asked by Timmy the tool man from Kentucky on 2/9/2016 1:31:16 PM
    • Pocket interiors are brown, heavy cotton and deeper than most jeans.
      Answered on 2/9/2016 1:46:27 PM by Lasvegasteve from Prescott, Az.
    • No, they do not.
      Answered on 2/9/2016 2:39:57 PM by Larry D from Ohio
    • Brown pockets, good size. My husband is very happy with these pants, great price and good fit.
      Answered on 2/9/2016 4:28:58 PM by Liu-John from CA
    • No.
      Answered on 2/9/2016 4:59:24 PM by Jannie Doodle Lover from Colorado
    • These pants have the heavier brown material in the pockets.
      Answered on 2/10/2016 9:14:49 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.