Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carhartt WorkCamo® AP Dungaree Pants - Factory Seconds (For Men)

Item #2123C
$29.99 Save 45% Compare at $54.99
Realtree Xtra (02) Reset selected color
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt WorkCamo® AP Dungaree Pants - Factory Seconds (For Men)

2nds. At work or play, the WorkCamo AP dungaree pants from Carhartt offer the durability you demand.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt WorkCamo® AP Dungaree Pants - Factory Seconds (For Men)

  • Pant style: Flat Front
  • Closure: Zipper,YKK®
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Fabric weight: 12 oz.
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 1 lb. 14 oz.
  • Made in Mexico (fabric USA), United States of America
  • Visit our Workwear Guide
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Carhartt Mens Shirts and Outerwear Size Chart

S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL
Chest 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60
Waist 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 43 45 - 48 51 - 54 58 - 62
Hip (Seat) 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60

Note: Measurements are in inches. If your chest /or waist falls between sizes, buy the larger size. Carhartt knits have a generous fit, with the exception of our Work-Dry shirts, which fit closer to the body. Please check the product description of the shirt you are ordering to determine the fit.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.769230 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 39 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Nice fit
Reviewed by laura from Oregon on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Great deal for camp, carhart jeans!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-WorkCamo-AP-Dungaree-Pants-Factory-Seconds-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Great Pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jake from Oklahoma on Thursday, April 5, 2018
    Great summer weight pants that should do the job for early season hunts. Can't beat the price.
  • well constructed
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by stormin normin from florida on Saturday, September 30, 2017
    sturdy and high quality. realtree pattern matches their jacket perfectly.
  • Carhartt work pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luis from Texas on Saturday, January 28, 2017
    Great quality pants
  • carhart
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by tam from Virginia on Monday, December 19, 2016
    If you have never tried carhart clothing. Just try it. I bought most of my Xmas for my husband and one of my son's. This is a win win. They both work but they also have carhart clothing that they don't wear to work. My youngest son is 18 And believe it or not he asked for all carhart clothing and a carhart coat. My son is all about being comfortable and looking nice at the same time. I've been buying carhart for years and I highly recommend that everyone try it. I shop online and I have never been disappointed with anything I have purchased. I even bought myself a coat for Xmas. We love carhart clothing and boots and other products. One more thing you gotta try the flannel lined jeans they are a must have
  • 100percent worth the money spent
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by tam from Virginia on Monday, December 19, 2016
    My husband loves these pants. He says they are so comfortable and affordable. You can't go wrong. My husband works outside so he needs something warm comfortable and durable he is so happy I finally found him some pants that can do all the things he wants. I would recommend that everyone just try them. I no yall will love them to. I will definitely shop here again and again. One more thing these pants are so nice they can be warned to just go out somewhere casual dressed hunting wherever you want to

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these waterproof ”
    Asked by Josh the noob hiker from North Carolina on 3/25/2018 8:46:06 PM
    • no, but they are very rugged
      Answered on 3/26/2018 5:51:45 AM by stormin normin from florida
    • These are not waterproof.
      Answered on 3/26/2018 9:09:15 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.