Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carhartt Zeeland Sandstone Bib Overalls - Insulated, Factory Seconds (For Women)

Item #7557M
$59.99 Save 45% Compare at $109.99
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt Zeeland Sandstone Bib Overalls - Insulated, Factory Seconds (For Women)

2nds. Tough, comfortable and easy to work in, Carhartt's Zeeland Sandstone bib overalls are made to fit a woman's shape and feature rugged 12 oz. cotton duck fabric, clean-out-bottom reinforced knees and quilt-lined insulation.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt Zeeland Sandstone Bib Overalls - Insulated, Factory Seconds (For Women)

  • Inseam: Short 30", Regular 31", Long 32"
  • Ankle zipper length: 41"
  • Weight: 4 lb. 4 oz.
  • Fabric weight: 12
  • Lining: 100% nylon
  • Insulation: 100% polyester
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Mexico (fabric USA), Mexico
  • Visit our Down vs. Synthetic Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Carhartt Womens Size Chart

XS S M L XL XXL
Size 0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 - 18 20
Bust 31 - 32 33 - 34 35 - 36 37 - 39 40 - 42 45
Waist 24 - 25 26 - 27 28 - 29 30 - 32 33 - 35 38
Seat 34 - 35 36 - 37 38 - 39 41 - 42 44 - 46 48

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.577777 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 90 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Perfect for very cold days
Verified Buyer Reviewed by DoggyWalker from Illinois on Wednesday, December 14, 2016
I love these. So happy to find at 1/2 price. Tag stamped IRR, but I don't notice any flaws and for $50 off, I am not complaining.
These are meant for keeping warm while working outside, not to win a fashion show. I love the zip/snap leg sides. Regular is plenty long for my 5'7" height. Would r... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-Zeeland-Sandstone-Bib-Overalls-Insulated-Factory-Seconds-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Fit much better than the guys version!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by PennyJ from Montana on Monday, July 16, 2018
    So appreciate having work clothing that is built for a woman's shape! These have plenty of room in the seat, with convenient (and attractive) elasticized waist that pulls the fabric in to actually keep you warm. These will be perfect this winter for being outside to move snow. I (almost) can't wait for it to snow!
  • Can't Wait
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmer's daughter from Northern New York on Thursday, June 28, 2018
    It's summer here but I can't wait to wear these. They look perfect and you can't beat the price.
  • Nice product for the price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurie Bee from NW Montana on Sunday, October 8, 2017
    Bibs seem to be true to size. Very comfortable and appears they should hold up. Haven't worn them outside yet so unable to rate warmth and durability. Satisfied so far.
  • 2nds?
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camper Jane from New Hampshire on Thursday, October 5, 2017
    I don't see why these are 2nds at all... they seem perfect to me and what a deal! True to size, ordered size up and had to exchange for one size smaller. This girl isn't going to be cold this winter!
  • Great overalls!
    Reviewed by Papyrus from Kentucky on Tuesday, September 26, 2017
    Just bought a pair of these Irregular Insulated overalls, and like other customers, I can't find where the irregularity lies, they look perfect to me. I wear a 10-14 regular jean, depending upon the brand, and purchased a Large Regular and they seem true to size and not too long. I'm 5'6", they fit perfectly and I can layer jeans underneath with room to move and sit. They are functional, sturdy, well made and also look very cute on, so I appreciate the sizing and availability for women and not having to buy something in menswear. Whether I wear jeans or tights underneath, the appearance seems the same. Will be able to put on/take off winter boots easily. Very satisfied with the purchase, and look forward to cold weather to come.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I need a medium with a size short for length, I see your out of stock for that particular size. Should I keep checking the website to see if y'all have stocked back up in those sizes? Thanks for your help! ”
    Asked by Courtney penny from Tennessee on 2/5/2017 8:17:41 AM
    • I am sorry, but I am unable to answer your question. Folks may not know that when asking questions here, they are sent to customers that have purchsed the product. For questions about availability, I suggest you go to the HELP section of the web site to find the customer service number, start a live chat or email customer service.
      Answered on 2/5/2017 9:03:41 AM by DoggyWalker from Illinois
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 2/6/2017 8:48:22 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “are carhartt cotton jackets and other carhartt garments pre-shrunk? if not, how much shrinkage should one expect with warm water washing? do you recommend purchasing one size larger than usual? thank you.”
    Asked by jan the outdoor enthusiast from mn on 1/31/2017 12:23:15 PM
    • The Cotton Duck material is very, very dense, so little (if any) shrinking occurs. Most of their jackets run a little large anyway, so I don't recommend purchasing a larger size. Your regular size should be just fine.
      Answered on 1/31/2017 12:36:46 PM by CKL from Colorado
    • Sorry, but I am just a customer that bought the product. I don't know other Carhartt products and I don't know if products are pre-shrunk. I am 5'7" 115 lbs and have the size small. Plenty of room to still have a heavy pair of sweats or even jeans underneath, which is what I wanted. So, for me that works. So sizing depends what you are expecting to wear underneath.
      I suggest for Carhartt product questions, you check the Carhartt website and/or give Carhartt a call.
      Answered on 1/31/2017 12:50:47 PM by DoggyWalker from Illinois
    • It says wash warm tumble dry low. The pants have been known to shrink for me. I do not think the coats/jackets do if at all. Just follow the washing instructions. Hope this helps
      Answered on 1/31/2017 1:07:31 PM by bajira from Oregon
    • They are black quilted inside
      Answered on 1/31/2017 1:12:31 PM by Linda from Hayward,wi
    • I'm not sure if they are pre-shrunk but I have not had any problems with Carharts running small or shrinking too much after washing in general. I wear a size 12 shirt and the Carhartt jacket is too big. I'm sure that a medium would have fit better but I purchased it with the bib overalls and thought it would be fine if I layered under it.
      Answered on 1/31/2017 1:35:54 PM by tpr from Oregon
    • These should not shrink very much if any at all.
      Answered on 2/1/2017 11:21:18 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I want pair pink coveralls wherecan I get them plz help”
    Asked by Lesa cayson from Alabama on 1/28/2017 7:18:49 PM
    • Sierra Trading Post sells pink overalls sometimes. A friend of mine bought hers there in 2015. Just keep checking their stock occasionally. If you need them right away, you'll need to pay full price elsewhere.
      Answered on 1/28/2017 8:14:57 PM by CKL from Colorado
    • Mine our brown
      Answered on 1/28/2017 9:38:40 PM by Linda from Hayward
    • I have no idea. You might try Googling "pink coveralls"?
      Answered on 1/29/2017 6:50:57 AM by Linda from MO
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 1/30/2017 12:51:02 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “what color is the lining on the women's carharrtt zeeland bib overall, insulated, and i'm looking for a pink one”
    Asked by gloria from houston texs on 1/28/2017 1:20:03 PM
    • Lining is in black. I think pink color is discontinued.
      Answered on 1/28/2017 1:27:40 PM by Applegirl from Nevada
    • The lining is black and the inside of the bib is white.
      Answered on 1/28/2017 5:01:03 PM by Linda from MO
    • Mine our black quilted
      Answered on 1/28/2017 9:42:22 PM by Linda from Hayward
    • Sorry, the lining is black.
      Answered on 1/29/2017 6:43:53 AM by DoggyWalker from Illinois
    • The lining is black. Smooth black material, not fuzzy/fleecy. Insulation is warm. Keep searching for color options as STP posts new products - good luck finding the pink you want!
      Answered on 1/29/2017 8:03:18 AM by Outdoors Mom from Wisconsin
    • The lining is black for the brown pair.

      We do not currently have the pink in stock. Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 1/30/2017 1:02:15 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “ do you have any Smalls”
    Asked by Elizabeth from Colorado on 1/5/2017 8:59:29 PM
    • I bought a pair I am not selling any
      Answered on 1/5/2017 9:39:02 PM by Linda from Hayward
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 1/10/2017 10:16:00 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.