Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$19.99 Save 55% Compare at $44.99
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carhartt Zip Hoodie - Factory Seconds (For Men)

2nds. Carhartt's zip hoodie is a classic style that features comfortable 10.5 oz. fabric, large handwarmer pockets and a stretch waist.

Specs

Specs about Carhartt Zip Hoodie - Factory Seconds (For Men)

  • Closure: YKK®,Zipper
  • Length: 28" (based on size large)
  • Fabric: 50% cotton, 50% polyester or, 55% cotton, 45% polyester or, 70% cotton, 30% polyester (color 30)
  • Fabric weight: 10.5oz.
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Mexico or Honduras
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Carhartt Mens Shirts and Outerwear Size Chart

S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL
Chest 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60
Waist 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 43 45 - 48 51 - 54 58 - 62
Hip (Seat) 34 - 36 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60

Note: Measurements are in inches. If your chest /or waist falls between sizes, buy the larger size. Carhartt knits have a generous fit, with the exception of our Work-Dry shirts, which fit closer to the body. Please check the product description of the shirt you are ordering to determine the fit.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.504901 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 204 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Carhartt Hooded Sweatshirt For Men
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Honey0213 from Plainfield, IN on Friday, November 16, 2012
My wife bought me one of these sweatshirts. I wear it casually, everyday. It's very comfortable and roomy. I like it and I can't even notice a blemish on it. Great for the price. May have to buy one or two more? STP has great prices. We have been nothing but satisfied with Sierra Trading Post. You c... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carhartt-Zip-Hoodie-Factory-Seconds-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Good hoodie
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from New York on Tuesday, July 17, 2018
    Tough zipper and material usually wear a large but got a medium and for the size is perfect just fits a lil weird in the belly area maybe it will fix after breaking it in
  • Good product! Great price!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny in San Francisco from San Francisco on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    I love the quality of Carhartt and this hoddie is very comfortable.
  • Love this cozy, well constructed sweatshirt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoptalk from New England on Wednesday, January 3, 2018
    I bought this for my husband because he has become a big Carhartt fan. Their products are very well constructed. The zipper is very high grade. The seams are all reinforced. The fabric is heavy duty and soft. It fits perfectly. The only complaint I can make is that there is a chemical odor to it. Even after one wash. I would love to know what the odor is from. I have a front loading washer, that I hate and I'm replacing it with a top loader. I think after a few times washing it in that machine, it will be gone, but I hate the thought of chemicals on my skin from clothing. Skin does absorb these substances. It's not good for our health. I'd like to ask Carhartt to stop using chemicals on the clothing. I bought organic towels last. year to get away from chemicals and pesticides, and they still had an odor! The company told me it was from pesticides in the shipping containers. It took 4 washes to get the smell out. Great product, but I took off one star for the chemical odor.
  • Suprise
    Reviewed by Lee the hubby from MT on Friday, December 29, 2017
    We found out the product is used, have someone initial on the hoodie, very embarrassed...was a Christmas gift!
  • The men In the family love these !
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from Scottsboro al on Monday, December 25, 2017
    We have bought multiple carthart zip up hoodies like these and the men love them. Very soft inside and very comfortable. There warm and you can still look cute wearing them.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How much more length do you get in the sleeves by ordering a large vs a medium? ”
    Asked by Mike from Rochester on 3/27/2016 6:30:08 AM
    • what you gain in length, you also gain in the sleeves and girth. if you don't generally wear large, you'll swim in it.
      Answered on 3/27/2016 7:28:41 AM by Alan O'Hashi from boulder, co

About Carhartt

If you're looking for durable, comfortable clothing and outerwear, few other brands can compete with Carhartt. Although the venerable Carhartt clothing company has become one of the most respected names in American work wear today, the brand comes from humble roots. Founded in 1889, the family-owned business started out in Detroit, Michigan with just two sewing machines and five employees. During The First World War, the company made uniforms for the US military and also manufactured work clothing for the Navy during WWII. Today, Carhartt clothing is still known for robust fabrics, top-notch construction and a great fit. From rugged Carhartt jackets and coveralls to jeans and shirts, this is one brand you can trust to deliver the real deal -- every time.