Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carmen Marc Valvo Scoop Neck Dress - Sleeveless (For Women)

Item #300HM
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $29.99 Save 75% Compare at $62.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carmen Marc Valvo Scoop Neck Dress - Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Carmen Marc Valvo's scoop neck dress will take you from day to night or work to weekend in silky-smooth stretch fabric, and the shaping seams, hint of stretch and A-line silhouette create a head-turning, figure-flattering profile that's both flirty and feminine.

Specs

Specs about Carmen Marc Valvo Scoop Neck Dress - Sleeveless (For Women)

  • Dress length: Knee Length
  • Sleeveless
  • Length: 43" (based on size 10)
  • Fabric: 97% polyester, 3% spandex
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry low heat
  • Made in China

Sizing

General Women's Size Chart

For Alpha sizing, hover over "Sizes Available" shown above to determine the Numeric size conversion listed below.

0 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18 20 22 24
Bust 31.5 32.5 33.5 34.5 35.5 36.5 38 39.5 41 43 45 47 49
Waist 23.5 24.5 25.5 26.5 27.5 28.5 30 31.5 33 35 37 39 41
Hip 33.5 34.5 35.5 36.5 37.5 38.5 40 41.5 43 45 47 49 51

Plus Sizing

16W 18W 20W 22W 24W 26W
Bust 42 44 46 48 50 52
Waist 34 36 38 40 42 44
Hip 46 48 49 51 53 55

Note: Please use the following sizing chart for general reference only. Sizes between different vendors and manufacturers do vary. Item specific sizing is best found in the item description.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.750000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

A classic black dress!!!
Reviewed by Kate in CA from Santa Barbara, CA on Monday, February 12, 2018
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this dress is. It is well made; it reminds me of how dresses were made many years ago with lining and well-finished seams. This dress has some weight to it so that when I move, the flaired skirt moves in a flattering way. This is a great basic black dress. I de... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carmen-Marc-Valvo-Scoop-Neck-Dress-Sleeveless-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Beautifully Made
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by HavingFun from Illinois on Saturday, June 16, 2018
    Excellent drape, quality of fabric, and fit! I also appreciate the hand pockets.
  • It's a LOT of dress...
    Reviewed by Momof3ontherun from IL on Saturday, June 2, 2018
    I planned to return this dress initially but when I looked back and saw the low STP price I'd paid for it, I figured it may be worth keeping. My issue with it is that it's a LOT of dress - the fabric is on the thicker side and feels much higher-quality than the price would suggest and the skirt is on the longer side (hits mid-calf) and is very full. I can't quite figure out an occasion I'd wear it, but since it was such a bargain for what seems to be a good-quality dress, perhaps I'll hang onto it and see. Also, I'm not typically a fan of pockets on dresses myself, but others may appreciate the pockets, which are subtle enough to get lost in the very full skirt but would be useful for stashing small items.
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain mama from Montana on Thursday, May 3, 2018
    Beautifully lined dress. The color is a dark navy. It has pockets if front which I like. The fit is very flattering.
  • Gorgeous dress
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by lvjbird from Las Vegas on Sunday, April 29, 2018
    I got this dress because I didn't have one that covered my knees and this is perfect. It is really well-made, fully lined, and hangs perfectly when wearing. I haven't washed it yet so can't speak to that.
    It is a little heavy, but I would expect that with a fully-lined garment. I would say it runs just a bit large, but not enough to exchange.
    This is a classic style with the waist falling at the natural waist. Also love the pocket details.
  • very elegant
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by jedi_wong from new york on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
    however not for me, I would need a petite size. Skirt was almost like a circle very full, nice elegant drape and great for a dance but way too much fabric for a petite person. I am 5 feet tall.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is the dress black or navy blue?”
    Asked by Cosmic Alchemist from WA on 2/19/2018 4:54:02 PM
    • It's a very dark navy.
      Answered on 2/19/2018 9:23:24 PM by Kate in CA from California
    • This dress is a dark navy color.
      Answered on 2/20/2018 8:29:28 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is the dress black or navy blue?”
    Asked by Cosmic Alchemist from WA on 2/19/2018 4:53:22 PM
    • This dress is a dark navy color.
      Answered on 2/20/2018 8:29:16 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Carmen Marc Valvo

Fashion designer Carmen Marc Valvo is heralded for the tailored fits and masterful details of his sophisticated dresses and swimwear. Carmen Marc Valvo eveningwear designs grace celebrity red carpets and many other prominent social events. Carmen Marc Valvo is regarded as a leading designer in the fashion industry and many department and specialty stores carry their swimwear and dresses. Carmen Marc Valvo swimwear and dresses are sought by some of the world’s most recognized people, but Carmen Marc Valvo dresses and swimwear are not designed solely for celebrities, they are intended to make all women fell more beautiful.