Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Carve Designs Cali Bikini Top - UPF 50+, Convertible (For Women)

Item #4151K
CLEARANCE: $5.00 $12.99 Save 83% Compare at $30.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Carve Designs Cali Bikini Top - UPF 50+, Convertible (For Women)

Closeouts. Not only does Carve Designs' Cali convertible bikini top offer superior UPF 50+ sun protection, it also livens up your beach look with adjustable shoulder straps that convert to a crisscross or standard back look.

Specs

Specs about Carve Designs Cali Bikini Top - UPF 50+, Convertible (For Women)

  • UPF rating: 50+
  • Built-in bra: Yes
  • Padded cups: Yes
  • Tagless: Yes
  • Fabric: 81% polyester, 19% spandex or, 82% nylon, 18% spandex
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, hang to dry
  • Made in United States of America
  • Return information
  • Visit our Swimwear Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.583333 5 Overall Rating: 3.6 Based on 12 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

cute bathing suit top
Verified Buyer Reviewed by vendisch from Naples, FL on Monday, August 6, 2012
this is just a nice bathing suit top. It fits nicely and looks cute on. I got the plaid and really like the color/pattern. I saw that some of the posts said the cup was too big. I am very small breasted and got the extra small and it fits perfectly. It is actually flattering for small breasted f... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Carve-Designs-Cali-Bikini-Top-UPF-50-plus--Convertible-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Straps don't stay in place
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Rhode Island on Friday, February 26, 2016
    The straps don't stay connected when I set it up as cross style. I'll have to sew them in place.
  • Love Carve bathing suits
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Syracuse on Monday, January 4, 2016
    Small chested women score on this top!
  • nice top
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Pasadena on Monday, July 13, 2015
    to go with an exsisting bottom.
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cara from Colorado on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    Like the X back.
  • Small and tight fitting
    Reviewed by Swimming Mama from Wine Country, CA on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    I was looking forward to wearing this adorable top for swimming laps. I am 5' 4" and 98lbs with a 30 D bra size, and tiny shoulders. Almost all swimwear is too large for me. So, I was surprised when this top was too small. The xs is very tight fitting, and my breasts spilled out the sides. It also created back fat, which I have never experienced before. In addition, I doubt the suit would last long, as the material seems like it will breakdown quickly in chlorinated water.
    • Cons: Small
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Adjustable Straps, Cute Style
    • Was this a gift?: No

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are the pads removeable?”
    Asked by Johnny from Unknown on 7/23/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • The pads in the Carve Designs Cali Bikini Swimsuit Top are not removable.
      Answered on 7/30/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod. Spec. Ryan from Sierra Trading Post
    • Yes they are removable. I have two of these tops and there is a small slit opening on the inside to pull the pad out.
      Answered on 2/21/2016 6:58:48 AM by Colorado Mom from Colorado
  • “Are the pads in the bikini top removable?”
    Asked by Anonymous from Unknown on 1/15/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • The pads in the Carve Designs Cali Bikini Swimsuit Top are not removable.
      Answered on 1/16/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod. Spec. Ryan from Sierra Trading Post

About Carve Designs

Carve Designs was born of two women surfers who were tired of finding the swimsuits, dresses and apparel they loved made just for juniors. Since 2003, Carve Designs has been creating swimsuits, bikinis, board shorts, dresses and other clothing in a full range of casual, stylish, functional looks. Carve Designs’ swimsuits range from one-piece to tankinis and bikinis to board shorts, and their other apparel offers the comfort and protection of everything from Carve Designs rash guards to tank tops, winter coats, pants and cute skirts. So, next time you’re looking for something fun, casual, young and chic, look no further than the surf-chick-inspired Carve Designs line.