CASS
CASS 3.609589 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 15
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jrose22 from wny on Sunday, December 25, 2016
    love them. have both the M/L and L/XL sizes. I have leg swelling and these are comfy and perfect for under my jeans and I switch them up depending on the day. if you're worried about sizing, go with your first instinct, they can stretch a lot. they are dark enough to wear with a long shirt (not that I do in public but for anyone that wants to). they are a tiny bit tight around the waist, but only bothers me if ive been in them all day and trying to relax/sleep. they make you feel confident and comfy at the same time. they gradually get used to your shape after wearing them all day/night or after a couple uses (I don't see a need to wash every time I wear them), and washing/drying them always shrinks em right back up. (I'm not big on washing things special). for the record, I'm approx. 125 lbs, 5',5", and slightly curvy in the lower region. hope this helps. wish they were a little cheaper! id buy a lot more and they'd be my go-to!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deedledee from Wisconsin on Monday, November 14, 2016
    Be sure to upsize. I typically wear a small and ordered the S/M, which is extremely tight. I should have heeded the other reviewer's warning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YosemiteChloe from California on Thursday, October 27, 2016
    I'm not crazy about the closeout colors, i like natural or black undies. That said, the spagetti straps are adjustable and it's a good length to tuck into jeans. Not too tight, just provides comfortable support. I'm size medium, bust 36, waist 29.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heavenly skier from California on Tuesday, October 18, 2016
    It really works.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy business owner from Denver Colorado on Thursday, September 29, 2016
    This is actually an underpinning, not a dress. I wasn't confused as I have tried a lot of different brands of these shapewear slips but the name might be misleading to first time purchasers of this type of product. This is the best one I have tried, so I ordered more in a second order and would definitely order multiples in nude if that was available besides black. In my opinion, the perfect amount of mild to moderate compression - smoothing yet comfortable. Best fo all, it stays put and doesn't creep up. Love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elicarte from nm on Monday, August 22, 2016
    Nice top made of nice fabric that fits extraordinarily small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Withspirit from Birmingham on Friday, August 5, 2016
    I have an autoimmune skin condition that is especially problematic on my triceps. This product has made it possible for me to wear some clothing that I could not wear before and wear it much more comfortably. I hope I see more products like this on Sierra Trading Post. It is great for posture problems and arms that need a little Spanx like support =) without being uncomfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy bee from New York on Friday, July 29, 2016
    Great for the back and upper arm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NM Tennis from New Mexico on Monday, July 18, 2016
    I wear a medium in most camisoles. However, this camisole was very small, very restrictive, and I should have returned it. If you are a slender or very slender woman, this cami will work for you. I would not recommend this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L Young from Oregon on Tuesday, July 5, 2016
    These fit me perfectly. I am boyish in shape and straight in the middle. Order up a size or two if you have a lot to talk about in back pockets.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 15
;