Castelli
Castelli 4.103139 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 134
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from Idaho on Friday, December 22, 2017
    If you want waterproof shoe covers these will do the trick. I ruined a new pair of Castelli Narcisista 2 covers in a crash. I didn't want to spend another $80 to replace them, these Pioggias were $20 from Sierra. For $20 you can't go wrong, but the Narcisistas are much better. If you want shoe covers for cold rides, you'll be unhappy with Pioggias.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dougster from utah on Monday, December 18, 2017
    I have used these 3/4 bibs for a few years. I keep coming back to them because they are really great. the fit is excellent the wind block is very good and the interior fleece panels keep you warm down to 40 degrees below that I use a thin base layer and I can go down to 32 degrees and is I use this and some leg warmers I can go down lower and still keep flexible and warm, although a little stiff with all this on. the point is to ride outside and not torture myself on indoor medieval equipment. The fit is small I usually wear a size L with castelli I always size up one size and every this is a good fit (I'm 5'-9" and 180lbs) I think castelli sizes for aliens from outerspace. Bottom line I love the feel of this brands gear. and if you can find it on sale its a steel in value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KC from Virginia on Monday, December 11, 2017
    Warm jersey for riding on 35 to 45 degree weather. It keeps the chill away from the core. Snug fit, I wear size small most jerseys. Not a lot of room for more than one base layer in this jersey.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wil the cyclist from Michigan on Friday, November 24, 2017
    Pros: nice stretch, good cuff for wrist coverage, nice fabric, good fit.

    Cons: there's no grippy material on the palms, so a) you can't really expect to use these for substantially gripping things on their own and b) they may slide around on the inside of shell glove (which may or may not be a problem for your intended use).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cycling mike! from Iowa on Wednesday, November 15, 2017
    very tight fitting but stretches, SUPER WARM. I have a gore jacket and this one now...and these are my best winter jackets. Thx for selling this product, I told my riding buddy, he got one too AND I bought one more a size larger to layer under it. Again, super product!!!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Bellingham WA on Wednesday, November 15, 2017
    Can wear this at 40 degrees with thin base layer with no ussues. Looks great and is awesome. I take medium in everything ans this medium just fit. I probably could also wear a large. Si if you are on the edge go larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sharon from San Jose on Tuesday, November 14, 2017
    I ordered the red one, very pretty color and true size, comfortable but absolutely NOT waterproof. This is misleading ads. We had little rain yesterday and I was totally soaked with this jacket on. Otherwise it deserves a 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sharon from San Jose on Tuesday, November 14, 2017
    True size and color, very comfortable. A little pricey.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Haeseong Park from Korea on Tuesday, November 14, 2017
    I personally didn't find this as comfortable against the skin (i.e. ears) as a cheaper altura cap with more of a soft fleece lining. I generally really rate castelli bike wear stuff and would choose it over other makes due to the quality - this cap does cover more of the head than the altura, but the feel of it didn't quite suit me, and I don't find myself wearing it very much. A bit disappointing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dick from IOWA on Tuesday, November 7, 2017
    can't believe I got this for $15.
    great $50 hat. good ear protection, fits under helmet. can wear ear flaps up or down.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 134
;