Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$119.99 Save 42% Compare at $210.00
Rust (01) Reset selected color
7.5 Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
Order Soon! Only 1 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Caterpillar Adner Boots - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Smooth, rich and handsome, Caterpillar's Adner boots are crafted in burnished leather with a triple-stitched Goodyear welt and sleek rubber outsole for a refined look. A side zipper and elastic gore add functionality and flexible comfort.

Specs

Specs about Caterpillar Adner Boots - Leather (For Men)

  • Upper: Leather with elastic panel
  • Lining: Leather
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Height: 5-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1-1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 3 lb. 4 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in Mexico
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.000000 5 Overall Rating: 3 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 4-Star Review

Nice boot
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamie from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Very nice looking and well made boot. They are a bit hard to get on because there is no strap or tab at the back to help pull them on. I am not sure if they are really comfortable yet as I haven't had them for long enough and they need to broken in.

I do have to say that it took nearly two w... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Caterpillar-Adner-Boots-Leather-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Nice boot
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamie from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    Very nice looking and well made boot. They are a bit hard to get on because there is no strap or tab at the back to help pull them on. I am not sure if they are really comfortable yet as I haven't had them for long enough and they need to broken in.

    I do have to say that it took nearly two weeks for me to get the boots from the date I ordered them, a long time in the age of Amazon.
  • Lots NOT to like
    Reviewed by Drew from Tampa on Saturday, February 3, 2018
    I'll never look at dress boots from Caterpillar again. Although the quality of the leather was fine, they were a very weird shape (almost pigeon-toed), and had a cheap spandex portion on the inside of the ankle, totally unnecessary for a zipper-access boot.
  • Too small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheep girl from Oregon on Friday, December 15, 2017
    Unfortunately we returned these because they were too tight! They are beautiful!
  • Not real dressy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iceman218 from Metro Detroit on Tuesday, November 14, 2017
    Heavier than a dress boot. Sole is work boot type. So perhaps great for cross over outings but not my cup of tea for office work or a night out on the town. They would track in too much on the sole. Conversely great traction.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I need a size 12, when will they be available?”
    Asked by Bill from Chicago on 3/11/2018 2:49:02 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 3/13/2018 11:36:02 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “How do they hold up in wet roads walking? Will the finish change color? What do you recommend for conditioning leather and weatherproofing?”
    Asked by Bill from Oregon on 11/17/2017 6:02:15 PM
    • These have pretty decent traction. They shouldn't change color, but may over time. Any product specifically designed for leather should be okay. We have a good line of Nikwax products that would suit this product well.
      Answered on 11/20/2017 2:40:35 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Caterpillar

Heavy equipment from Caterpillar has been building roads and cities for more than eight decades, and Caterpillar boots have been supporting and protecting people’s feet for more than 20 years. Today, Caterpillar footwear is engineered by Wolverine World Wide, Inc. to be more advanced, comfortable and stylish than ever. From rugged, steel-toed work boots with enhanced support features to great-looking casual shoes with an urban edge, this brand has all the bases covered. When you’re looking for quality you can trust and an uncompromising work ethic, you want CAT boots and shoes.