Customer Reviews Of:
Cedarbrooke by Woodlore Combination Cedar Shoe Tree (For Men)

2nds. Throw open your closet door and breathe in the fragrant, forest-fresh scent of cedar. Cedarbrooke shoe trees by Woodlore naturally protect against moths and can be aromatically rejuvenated with light sanding.

Average Rating based on 304 reviews 4.690789 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 17 ... 31
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woolybully from Rockwall on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    I have more than a dozen now, and they still smell like Cedar years later
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hydnah45 from Houston, Texas on Saturday, April 14, 2012
    Great product at a very good price.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saint Richard from Pittsburgh, PA. on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    I ordered 5 shoe trees and was not disappointed when they arrived. They had a wonderful cedar smell and when I compared with the ones I received from Alden's they were exactly alike. Have put them in 5 pair of shoes and have already ordered 5 more. Can't go wrong.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Princesschecki from Upstate New York on Saturday, April 7, 2012
    Here is how I get the best fit of these shoe trees:
    With two fingers I push on the back of the shoe-tree front - the front slides into the shoe as far as it can go.
    Then I push in the back wooden part - the front opens to fill the shoe.
    If you push the tree into the shoe holding the back wooden part, it is much harder to get the front in well, as the front opens right away when you push on the back.
    This way the tree will fill a variety of fronts better.
    Finally, tie the shoes.

    The shoe trees smell strongly when you receive them, but the smell disappears within a day.

    Finally my husband's leather shoes get the support they need to look sharp and keep their shape longer.
    • Best Uses: Leather shoes and boots
    • Cons: A little hard to get out
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Best fit in the shoes, Very sturdy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoeman from St Louis on Thursday, April 5, 2012
    These shoe trees are a bargain and built better than most of the expensive ones I own.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Goldsboro NC on Thursday, April 5, 2012
    Great deal. Cedar smells great. Prevents expensive leather western boots from cracking and helps to absorb moisture. Plus maintains correct shape of boot(size). Great service and quick shipping of order. Will do business with this company again.
    • Best Uses: Maintaining Leather Boots
    • Pros: Absorbs moisture in boots, Durable, Prevents cracking leather, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phantom from Richmond, Virginia on Saturday, March 10, 2012
    Great customer service. Rapid delivery.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nickname? from San Antonio on Saturday, March 3, 2012
    Fits my 9 & 9.5 shoes and boots just fine. One should always put shoe trees into the shoes after wearing. It is just the right thing to do.
    • Best Uses: Any shoe will benefit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Appears to be durable, Good price on sale, Self-adjusting
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hst from Singapore on Monday, February 27, 2012
    I bought a whole brunch of these given the price. 2 of them are faulty, but STP staff promptly gave me a refund. I wish that these trees come with more precise sizing rather than just "small" and "medium".
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Delaware on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    Not much to say - shoe trees are well made and seem like those costing twice the amount or more.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 17 ... 31