Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$59.99 Save 33% Compare at $90.00
Half sizes order up
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco Cordova Leather Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Slip on Chaco's Cordova sandals for sweet, sunny-day style with unbeatable comfort and support. The cute strappy design is done in soft leather, and the LUVSEAT® footbed cushions and cradles your every step.

Specs

Specs about Chaco Cordova Leather Sandals (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 15.6 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.486486 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 37 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great fit
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emarie21 from Mankato, MN on Thursday, May 17, 2018
These are very sturdy and comfortable for both walking and standing. The straps do not rub and the fit between the toes is very comfortable. The arch support is good as well. My feet didn't hurt or throb after wearing them for 6 hours of walking, dock/pier/shore fishing. The soles handled the wa... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-Cordova-Leather-Sandals-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great Sandals!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LAGirl from LA on Tuesday, July 17, 2018
    This is my third pair of these Chaco sandals. Each pair I've worn for years before the next one (I've worn them out!). The sandals are very comfortable (straps and all). I find flat shoes uncomfortable, but these have enough support to not bother me at all. The color goes with everything and I like the "strappy" look. Would definitely recommend.
  • Style + comfort
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Local from New Hampshire on Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    Purchased these for summer travel. Perfect! Loved that the multi-colored muted bands go with everything. Very comfortable supportive and easy to keep on. Highly re CV ommend
  • Style + comfort
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Local from New Hampshire on Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    Purchased these for summer travel. Perfect! Loved that the multi-colored muted bands go with everything. Very comfortable supportive and easy to keep on. Highly re CV ommend
  • Stylish, a little loose
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Llamalady from Pa. on Monday, July 2, 2018
    I own several pair of Chaco sandals and love them. Great arch support. These are a little uncomfortable due to narrow straps. I like them enough to wear them though.
  • Excellent sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Mom from Colorado on Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    The quality I expected from Chaco. My foot cramps from wearing other sandals are gone. Even though they were Teva and quality they just don’t give the comfort and support of Chacos. These sandals look great also; they have it all. Never going to buy any other brand again.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I wear a 6-61/2 should I order size 6 or 7?”
    Asked by Nana from Kentucky on 6/7/2018 4:15:59 PM
    • I wear a size 8, I bought a size 8 and they fit perfect.
      Answered on 6/7/2018 4:20:43 PM by Debbie from Delaware
    • with Chaco's I always go up the half size. It's never been a problem.
      Answered on 6/7/2018 4:46:01 PM by ColOmi from Denver
    • I would recommend sizing up on these. They fit snug and do not have a back strap so you need to be able to slide them on.
      Answered on 6/7/2018 5:06:18 PM by Christina the TVI from Williamsburg, va
    • I wear a 91/2 to a 10 depending on the shoe ad I ordered a 10.
      Hope that helps.
      Answered on 6/7/2018 6:06:00 PM by GB from UT
    • I would order the 7.
      Answered on 6/7/2018 6:30:50 PM by Comfort Lover from Indianpolis
    • Definitely a size 7
      Answered on 6/7/2018 6:59:34 PM by Zoeyheart from SC
    • Size 7 for sure.
      Answered on 6/12/2018 11:20:13 AM by Aubrey from Edwards CO
  • “True to size ”
    Asked by Dusty from California on 4/15/2018 5:54:34 PM
    • I wear a 71/2 & I ordered an 8. They just fit. So I guess I would say they run a little on the small size
      Answered on 4/15/2018 6:11:48 PM by Zoeyheart from Conway SC
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size. These are not available in 1/2 sizes. We recommend half sizes order up.
      Answered on 4/16/2018 11:06:59 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?