Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $22.00 $59.99 Save 75% Compare at $90.00
Flamingo (07) Reset selected color
8 Half sizes order up Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
Almost Gone! 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco Cordova Leather Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Slip on Chaco's Cordova sandals for sweet, sunny-day style with unbeatable comfort and support. The cute strappy design is done in soft leather, and the LUVSEAT® footbed cushions and cradles your every step.

Specs

Specs about Chaco Cordova Leather Sandals (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 15.6 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.531914 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 47 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great fit
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emarie21 from Mankato, MN on Thursday, May 17, 2018
These are very sturdy and comfortable for both walking and standing. The straps do not rub and the fit between the toes is very comfortable. The arch support is good as well. My feet didn't hurt or throb after wearing them for 6 hours of walking, dock/pier/shore fishing. The soles handled the wa... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-Cordova-Leather-Sandals-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • not for wide feet
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by nitaboogiemom from MO on Thursday, August 30, 2018
    found it hard to even fit my foot into, may be ok for narrow feet
  • Love 'em!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJPick from Hamburg NY on Thursday, August 30, 2018
    Love the fit--very comfortable--and love the style!
  • First Chaco’s
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hartwell58 from North Ga on Monday, August 20, 2018
    Love these slip on Chaco’s, perfect fit with great arch support at best pricing I have ever found!
  • Love my Chacos!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathy from KY on Monday, August 20, 2018
    These Chacos are just what I've been looking for! Love the slightly dressy style, can wear them with jeans, shorts or a skirt. Very versatile and comfortable. I can't wear flat sandals but these have just enough arch to feel great all day. Love the leather, doesn't rub across the top of my foot, very comfortable natural feel. I normally wear an 8 but they were out of my size so I took a chance on a 7 and they fit great. Stay on well doesn't slide around making them easy to walk in. The price was unbeatable plus the shipping was super fast! Love the huge selection at this web site.. But order early because sizes are limited!
  • Chaco comfort with style
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cnl from Colorado on Sunday, August 19, 2018
    These look cuter on than I expected! While not as supportive as other Chacos, these provide enough to be comfortable while walking around town ( and go better with summer dresses). I am concerned that the leather straps may stretch out and become too loose, but with the discount, still willing to risk it.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I wear a 6-61/2 should I order size 6 or 7?”
    Asked by Nana from Kentucky on 6/7/2018 4:15:59 PM
    • I wear a size 8, I bought a size 8 and they fit perfect.
      Answered on 6/7/2018 4:20:43 PM by Debbie from Delaware
    • with Chaco's I always go up the half size. It's never been a problem.
      Answered on 6/7/2018 4:46:01 PM by ColOmi from Denver
    • I would recommend sizing up on these. They fit snug and do not have a back strap so you need to be able to slide them on.
      Answered on 6/7/2018 5:06:18 PM by Christina the TVI from Williamsburg, va
    • I wear a 91/2 to a 10 depending on the shoe ad I ordered a 10.
      Hope that helps.
      Answered on 6/7/2018 6:06:00 PM by GB from UT
    • I would order the 7.
      Answered on 6/7/2018 6:30:50 PM by Comfort Lover from Indianpolis
    • Definitely a size 7
      Answered on 6/7/2018 6:59:34 PM by Zoeyheart from SC
    • Size 7 for sure.
      Answered on 6/12/2018 11:20:13 AM by Aubrey from Edwards CO
  • “True to size ”
    Asked by Dusty from California on 4/15/2018 5:54:34 PM
    • I wear a 71/2 & I ordered an 8. They just fit. So I guess I would say they run a little on the small size
      Answered on 4/15/2018 6:11:48 PM by Zoeyheart from Conway SC
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size. These are not available in 1/2 sizes. We recommend half sizes order up.
      Answered on 4/16/2018 11:06:59 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?