Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $49.00 $69.99 Save 59% Compare at $120.00
Flamingo (01) Reset selected color
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco Fallon Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Chaco goes casual chic with the Chaco Fallon sandal, a strappy leather stunner with eye-catching triple straps at the vamp and one wide ankle strap featuring an antiqued buckle. The LUVSEAT® anatomic footbed is covered in rich suede, and the midsole features leather overlay for a stylish finishing touch.

Specs

Specs about Chaco Fallon Sandals - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.300000 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 20 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Winter show too?
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from MA on Wednesday, August 1, 2018
I forgot to add: Now can you offer really great winter shoes - minimal or no heel at all - in neat colors, for arthritic 75 year olds?
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-Fallon-Sandals-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great arch support
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Libby from Virginia on Tuesday, August 7, 2018
    These will be go to favorites! I have somewhat narrow feet so they're a tad loose. The fit is much like my Birks so not as snug as typical Chacos. Otherwise, true to size. The woven leather even works around my arthritic big toe bone - a big plus. Love the orange color! They're well made and should last for years. Comfy from the start.
  • Winter show too?
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from MA on Wednesday, August 1, 2018
    I forgot to add: Now can you offer really great winter shoes - minimal or no heel at all - in neat colors, for arthritic 75 year olds?
  • Jazzy shoes for people who can no longer wear heels
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from MA on Wednesday, August 1, 2018
    Just as I said - when arthritic knees prevent you from wearing heels, it's wonderful to add interest to your outfit with the color of the shoes. And with these, which have a well chosen color for the sole and generally don't look like exercise or tennis shoes
    (as all the white rubber soled ones do), they are just great for this 75 year old.
  • Don't size down
    Reviewed by Comfort Seeker from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, July 31, 2018
    They seem to be well made, but I'm an 8.5 and regularly wear a 39N in Birkenstocks and 39 in Dansko. My feet are not wide, and I may have followed suggestions to size down based on other reviews. They came and were a 39/8M. Barely long enough, and with no goring on the little straps on the front of the foot they were really tight. I won't mess around with breaking in shoes, and these probably still would have looked silly snug even after trying. Bad move sizing down. They're going back.
  • I love these!!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam from PNW on Monday, July 30, 2018
    I absolutely love these shoes!! The leather is soft but the arch is still Chaco high!! They are beautiful and if I could buy them in every color I would!!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does this shoe large, for half sizes, order up or down?”
    Asked by shooper from Texas on 8/5/2017 8:34:30 AM
    • With Chaco sandals you would be best to order up.
      Answered on 8/7/2017 11:40:02 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?