Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $49.00 $69.99 Save 59% Compare at $120.00
Flamingo (01) Reset selected color
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco Fallon Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Chaco goes casual chic with the Chaco Fallon sandal, a strappy leather stunner with eye-catching triple straps at the vamp and one wide ankle strap featuring an antiqued buckle. The LUVSEAT® anatomic footbed is covered in rich suede, and the midsole features leather overlay for a stylish finishing touch.

Specs

Specs about Chaco Fallon Sandals - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.142857 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 14 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Leather Chacos
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner mom from AL on Monday, July 2, 2018
Love these shoes. Super comfy and still really cute! Great with shorts, Jean's and summer dresses.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-Fallon-Sandals-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • run large
    Reviewed by Sarah from seattle on Saturday, July 21, 2018
    I have changed from a size 9.5 to a 10, so I bought a 10. They are definitely too large. I kept them anyway. After wearing all day, I am surprised by how much my feet hurt. The sandals feel comfortable, but not the same fit as my regular Chacos. Additionally, the ankle strap is short, so it is tight on my foot. I have wanted these for months, but I am quite disappointed.
  • Great
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy feet from Utah on Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    These Chaco sandals fit and feel wonderful.
  • very nice
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ktlovinlife from N. Idaho on Thursday, July 5, 2018
    I really like the sandals. The right shoe was much tighter than the left and it was just by how the straps were made. Great quality just need to stretch out the leather. I highly recommend the shoe!
  • Leather Chacos
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner mom from AL on Monday, July 2, 2018
    Love these shoes. Super comfy and still really cute! Great with shorts, Jean's and summer dresses.
  • Sized too large
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susie from North Carolina on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    My go-to sandals for summer are Chacos. I love them. Unfortunately, I wear a size 5. These sandals were really pretty and felt great, except I ordered these in a size 5 and they felt more like a size 6. I had to return them.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does this shoe large, for half sizes, order up or down?”
    Asked by shooper from Texas on 8/5/2017 8:34:30 AM
    • With Chaco sandals you would be best to order up.
      Answered on 8/7/2017 11:40:02 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?