Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $39.99 Save 55% Compare at $65.00
5 Half sizes order up Reset selected size
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco Flip EcoTread Flip-Flops (For Women)

Closeouts. Whether you're strolling on the beach or running errands, you'll flip over Chaco's Flip EcoTread flip-flops. The LUVSEAT® footbed offers anatomic support as it cradles your foot, and the non-marking grippy outsole provides durable traction for all-day comfort.

Specs

Specs about Chaco Flip EcoTread Flip-Flops (For Women)

  • Upper: Polyester webbing
  • Outsole: EcoTread recycled rubber
  • Weight (pair): 14.8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Sizing

Chaco Womens Footwear Size Chart

US Size 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 12
EU Size 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 43
UK Size 3 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 10
Cm 22 22.5 23 23.5 24 24.5 25 25.5 26 26.5 27 27.5 28 29.5

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.520000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 25 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Always a fan
Verified Buyer Reviewed by SoDak from SD on Wednesday, January 18, 2017
I have many Chaco styles (most bought from STP) but have never bought the EcoTread Flip. While it isn't as supportive as some of the other styles, it is lighter and I am very pleased with the comfort. It has more support than any other classic flip flop, and that's what I was looking for.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-Flip-EcoTread-Flip-Flops-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great for summer
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Broncomom from Michigan on Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    3rd pair. Great support and comfortable, work better than my old Teva’s.
  • Hands down "The Best"!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by J3w3els from Florida on Thursday, May 3, 2018
    The most comfortable durable supportive lightweight flip-flop I own. So, every time I can buy a pair on sale I do. They mostly sale out of my size on all web sites. I recommend you buy these when you can. They offer excellent grip for boating or water sports whatever your needs. These are great!
  • Can’t use the restyled Flips
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janice from SoCal on Monday, April 16, 2018
    The old model of flips were perfect. Now that they have changed the sole, the strap is way too lose. This makes me sad because I LOVED my old ones. I had to return these and will not be purchasing until they fix the lose strap problem.
  • Good Arch Support
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JimP from Grand Rapids, MI on Sunday, April 1, 2018
    My wife needs arch support and these flip flops are stylish and provide the support her feet needed.
  • Had to return
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn the traveler from Maryland on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    True to size, Love Chaco for great supportive bottom but the piece between the toe was very uncomfortable. Almost sharp,I had to return them

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Can these be adjusted at all? I have the sports sandals are can adjust those. The strap between the toes is too long on these for me.”
    Asked by Julie from mN on 9/4/2016 7:37:39 PM
    • No, the flip flops are not adjustable.
      Answered on 9/4/2016 8:21:49 PM by M Pahl from Texas
    • Not adjustable. I find them really comfortable though.
      Answered on 9/5/2016 3:43:53 AM by GAshopper from Georgia
    • These are not adjustable.
      Answered on 9/6/2016 9:39:25 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?