Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Chaco Flip EcoTread Flip-Flops - Recycled Materials (For Men)

Item #4911F
CLEARANCE: $22.00 $39.99 Save 66% Compare at $65.00
7 Half sizes order down Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco Flip EcoTread Flip-Flops - Recycled Materials (For Men)

Closeouts. If foot-slapping sandals make you flip out, lose the "flop" through the ingenuity of Chaco's Flip EcoTread flip-flops, which remove the flopping effect by seating the upper straps back under the midfoot of the anatomical LUVSEAT® footbed.

Specs

Specs about Chaco Flip EcoTread Flip-Flops - Recycled Materials (For Men)

Sizing

Chaco Mens Footwear Size Chart

US Size 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 14 15
EU Size 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46 47 48
UK Size 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12 13 14
Cm 25 25.5 26 26.5 27 27.5 28 28.5 29 29.5 30 30.5 31 32 33

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 98 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Best Flops Ever
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ductmonkey from Colorado on Saturday, November 22, 2014
Seven years ago when I bought my first pair of Chaco Flips, I was very skeptical about $55 flip flops. After 7 years of HARD use I can say they live up to the hype. As far as comfort goes these are excellent. Many folks (including outdoor gear lab) favor OluKai for pure comfort and I wouldn't argue ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-Flip-EcoTread-Flip-Flops-Recycled-Materials-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Jen
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennet from TX on Saturday, August 4, 2018
    Very comfortable, husband liked a lot.
  • chaco flip eco tread
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by 4riel from houston on Thursday, August 2, 2018
    not for me, these are heavy for my feet. these are going back.
  • Chaco flip flops
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jordan C. from California on Monday, July 30, 2018
    Fantastic footwear! I’ll always buy Chaco’s over anything else.
  • Chaco flip flops
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jordan C. from California on Monday, July 30, 2018
    Fantastic footwear! I’ll always buy Chaco’s over anything else.
  • Great shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CA from San Diego on Monday, July 30, 2018
    Always a fan of Chaco shoes. These did not disappoint.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “i wear a size 9.5 or 10 in WOMENS...which size should i order? thank you”
    Asked by miklew from wyoming on 4/29/2018 3:16:15 PM
    • The fit suggestions say size down for those with half sizes. That was true for me. I'm size 13.5 mens and have both the 13 and 14 in these Chaco flips. I prefer the 13 as the 14 is too large.
      Answered on 4/30/2018 11:40:03 AM by Upright Ape from California
    • Generally there is a 1.5 difference between mens and womens sizes.
      Answered on 4/30/2018 12:04:35 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I wear a size 11.5 running shoe and am 10.5 in most work boots, so what size should I order? 11 or 12?”
    Asked by PG from New York on 1/28/2018 4:23:24 PM
    • We recommend half sizes order down, rather than up.
      Answered on 1/31/2018 4:12:54 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Do you have any of these chacos in size 10 (Arcade) color. Please let me know. Thank you...Clint”
    Asked by Clint from CO on 8/24/2016 11:54:13 AM
    • You somehow asked a reviewer and Not Sierra about the flipflops. but Arcade is what I purchased
      Answered on 8/25/2016 2:57:45 PM by Janice from Atlanta
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 8/26/2016 8:40:14 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “ Do these run true to size? I tried a pair of woman's 11 (I'm a gal that wears an 11.5) and they were waaaaay to big) I usually wear
    a mens 9.5 or 10, but thinking a 9 might work in these. Thanks! ”
    Asked by PlantNerd from Northern California on 10/13/2013 10:23:38 AM
    • According to the Chaco conversion size charts a woman's US 11 is a Euro 42 and a men's size 9 is also a Euro 42. So if a women's 11 was too large the men's 9 will be also.
      Answered on 10/15/2013 9:08:37 AM by Jack from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is the width difference between Chaco Flip regular and wide?”
    Asked by tmyers from Colorado on 5/20/2013 6:30:22 PM
    • The wide is about 3/16 of an inch wider.
      Answered on 5/21/2013 9:11:47 AM by Jack from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?