Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$89.99 Save 43% Compare at $160.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco Hopi Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A thoughtful design and warm, durable construction make Chaco's Hopi boots stylish and practical for the city, woods and mountains. In true Chaco style, the leather and wool upper has an adjustable strap that hugs your ankle for a custom fit. Additional comfort, support and traction is provided by the cushioned LUVSEAT® insole, nylon shank and EcoTread rubber outsole.

Specs

Specs about Chaco Hopi Boots - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather and fabric
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: EcoTread recycled rubber
  • Height: 6-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 13.2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.446808 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 47 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Terrific Boot
Reviewed by Southernbelle from Alabama on Friday, October 20, 2017
Nordstrom Rack offered these and recommended ordering a half size up, stating that they ran small. I ordered my normal size and a half size up. I agree that a half size up up is preferable (unless you have a narrow foot). I ordered both colors, and I prefer the brick red over the sandstone. The bric... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-Hopi-Boots-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Stylish, well made and comfortable ankle boot
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna from California on Saturday, March 17, 2018
    I love, love love these boots. They fit true to size (for me a perfect 10) and there is no slippage in the heal and there is plenty of room in the toe box. They are not slip on boots because you do have to tighten the boot with the buckle but it is no big deal and it takes only a few moments. They are adorable and fashionable and not bulky and my foot and arch are also well supported. I am so stoked that I kept them in my in-box even though my size was not available at the time. Eventually my size became available so I bought them right away. This was a great deal for me because quality is important and this boot exceeded all expectations. I would DEFINITELY buy the Chaco brand again after this great experience!
  • Comfortable but odd
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammybrenn from Pittsburgh on Thursday, February 8, 2018
    These fit my foot perfectly (wide toe box, great arch). However, I couldn’t deal with the odd strap that wraps around and needs to be fastened at the end.
  • Shipping issues
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by BOOTLESS in Washington from Washington on Thursday, February 1, 2018
    I would love to rate this product, but unfortunately I received a size 15 men's sandal instead. When I called Sierra to report this, these boots were no longer in stock. Hope someone enjoys them.
  • Favorite boot; on/off tip!
    Reviewed by CanyonWren from Minneapolis on Saturday, January 27, 2018
    I’ve had these for 2 months. They are my favorite winter shoes! So cute & comfy, perfect arch support, and warm enough for MN winters. I wear size 8 tennis & hiking shoes but 7 in sandals (including Chaco). The 8 in these fit perfectly & the 7.5 was too small. They get easier to put on as they soften up after wear. It helps to pull the front strap up higher as you put your foot in.
  • Cute and comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nurse Sarah from Georgia on Thursday, January 18, 2018
    These boots were just as expected. They are extremely comfortable and work well with jeans or leggings. They were slightly tight across my high arch initially however by the end of the first day they loosened up slightly and were perfect.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Can you tell me the circumference at the top of the boot?”
    Asked by WPFer from Maine on 10/14/2017 6:33:25 PM
    • The top circumference is approx. 13".
      Answered on 10/25/2017 1:22:47 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post
  • “if I wear a 9 in chaco sandals should I order a 9 in boots.
    Asked by charity from WY - Wyoming on 9/29/2017 6:37:36 AM
    • These are standard Chaco sizes.
      Answered on 9/29/2017 6:23:14 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I wear a size 10 in Chaco sandals. I also wear a size 11 in Merrell hiking boots. I also have another pair of Chaco sandals in a size 11, but they are too big for me. My foot is narrow so if the shoe can't be tightened it's usually to wide. So what size should I order in Chaco boots?”
    Asked by Cher from Texas on 9/28/2017 2:55:04 PM
    • These are standard Chaco sizes.
      Answered on 9/29/2017 6:23:27 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?