Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Chaco Lodge Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

Item #304YY
$99.99 Save 44% Compare at $180.00
Fossil (03) Reset selected color
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco Lodge Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Step out of the lodge and into the wild with Chaco's Lodge boots. These waterproof lace-ups have a convenient side zipper for easy access and a supportive suede upper with leather overlays.

Specs

Specs about Chaco Lodge Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

  • Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: Seam-sealed full grain and suede leather with waterproof side zipper
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Suede and leather
  • Lining: Leather and fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Calf circumference: 13"
  • Height: 9-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.111111 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 27 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Good Fit
Verified Buyer Reviewed by quasicon from Colorado on Thursday, November 9, 2017
I needed something waterproof for the woods, with enough support. These have it all. There is room for my orthotics as the insole is removable. I wear a 7, these fit perfectly without the excess width that some Chacos in the past have had.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-Lodge-Boots-Waterproof-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Love chacos!!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Attackartist from South Carolina on Tuesday, March 13, 2018
    I have 5 pairs of chacos! These are my first boots. They are easy to wear, very comfortable, and super cute. I love the fact that they are waterproof.
  • not comfortable at all
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Devin from Portland, OR on Saturday, March 3, 2018
    I hope these can be broken in. I've worn them 3 times and they are super stiff and they are not only uncomfortable but also hurt my feet. Don't know if I will continue to wear these. I regret not sending them back immediately.
  • So cute but not comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boardergirl from CO on Friday, February 23, 2018
    I Bought these for work and was so excited for them but they really hurt the tops of my feet enough that I couldn't make the effort to "break them in" .
  • Look good but didn't fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Pittsburgh on Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    I liked the look of the boots. I was looking for a nice looking boot that was waterproof. The problem with these is that they were way to stiff, I had a hard time getting them on. In all fairness, I do have a high instep. I will be sending them back
  • Great boot, runs short
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sewe from Wi on Monday, February 12, 2018
    I have a number of Chaco boots and find 8.5 a perfect fit. These were at least a 1/2 size short. My toes were bumping the front of the boot and subsequently the arch was in the wrong place.
    Had to return??
    Couldn’t reorder as next size was not available. I did check to make sure I received the correct size and indeed they were marked an 8.5.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is the “black” more of a darker brown than black or is it a true black suede? The photo appears to be more of a dark chocolate brown to me (which I would prefer)”
    Asked by Allison from Philadelphia, PA on 3/2/2018 2:00:57 PM
    • The Black is black. The brown is brown. If you want a dark chocolate brown, order the brown.
      Answered on 3/2/2018 2:14:23 PM by Marek from Utah
    • The black suede is black not dark brown
      Answered on 3/2/2018 2:48:40 PM by Sewe from WI
    • i had the pinecone brown - which i would consider chocolate brown, if not DARK chocolate brown. I never laid eyes on black.
      Answered on 3/2/2018 4:50:42 PM by CAD of AZ from Phoenix
    • I don't know about the black because I purchased the brown ones and LOVE them. I chose the brown because I did not like the contrast of the black with lighter colored soles. Color aside, I absolutely love these boots!
      Answered on 3/3/2018 6:08:40 AM by Heidilynn08 from Upstate NY
    • The black is black.
      Answered on 3/6/2018 10:02:20 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “is the calf width adjustable? I am looking for a boot that would fit wide calf sizing. ”
    Asked by tree girl from oregon on 12/5/2017 12:29:57 PM
    • The calf width is adjustable to a point as these are lace up. The tongue is gusseted, so it isn't able to open completely.
      Answered on 12/8/2017 11:30:14 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are these insulated? How warm are they? I need boots that can be worn on cold snowy days.”
    Asked by Vailskier from Colorado on 12/3/2017 7:28:48 AM
    • These are waterproof and lined, but they are not insulated. Sorry there is not a temperature rating due to the number of factors that affect how warm it may keep you.
      Answered on 12/4/2017 5:19:39 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Would these be good for light hiking in Scotland? Also, I'd like to see a picture of the tread.”
    Asked by Lisa from NM on 11/22/2017 3:19:47 PM
    • These are not specifically designed for hiking. We will request the additional images.
      Answered on 11/22/2017 3:40:31 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?