Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Chaco Mega Z Classic Sport Sandals (For Men)

Item #302JM
$69.99 Save 36% Compare at $110.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco Mega Z Classic Sport Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Chaco's classic gets a super-durable upgrade in the Chaco Mega Z Classic sport sandal, an instant fave that boasts a wider pull-through-the-sole strap and a no-nonsense enlarged metal ladder-lock buckle. The LUVSEAT anatomic footbed and lugged outsole are still there, ready to rock your day.

Specs

Specs about Chaco Mega Z Classic Sport Sandals (For Men)

  • Upper: 32mm polyester jacquard webbing with metal buckle
  • Midsole: Polyurethane
  • Outsole: Non-marking ChacoGrip rubber compound
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.363636 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 11 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great, comfortable sandal
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meg from North Carolina on Thursday, May 10, 2018
I bought these sandals for my husband. They came sooner than expected. The straps are longer than necessary so he pinned them back, but otherwise we love Chacos!!!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-Mega-Z-Classic-Sport-Sandals-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • In with the New!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woody W. from WISCONSIN on Wednesday, July 18, 2018
    I ordered these for myhself\, and my son, after a recent canoe trip. My older Chacos had the toe loop, and that was a no-go for me. So I needed something new-er. Can't wait to get home (AS I am currently working overseas) to wear these and give them a good break in.
    Hike, Camp, Canoe, Fish...these do it all for me.
  • Great sandal for everything!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lampe from Spokane Washington on Tuesday, July 17, 2018
    I have owned this sandal for about a week and have alright used it for fishing, hiking, camping, and daily wear. It is extremely comfortable and supportive. I normally wear a size 10, but with Chaco sandals, a 9 fits me great. My only complaint is that the strap it super long when i tighten it down, but I simply tuck it in and i’m good.
  • Chaco Mega Z Classic Sprot Sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bruce in North Carolina from North Carolina on Monday, July 16, 2018
    Great Sandal. Fits great, looks good and appears to be durable.
  • Great customer service
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Satisfied Customer from Kentucky on Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    The wrong pair were originally sent, and returning them and dealing with customer service was about the easiest thing I’ve done. There were no hassles at all, and the correct pair arrived within three days of my phone call to them to let them know the wrong pair had been sent. They didn’t even wait until the wrong pair shipped back to them before the sent the correct pair. I would definitely do business with them again.
  • Nice function but strange rub
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hunterman from Virginia on Monday, July 9, 2018
    I like these sandals quite a bit. Fit pretty well overall and good support but there is a strange rub on the outside of one of the sandals, even after much adjustment to the straps.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I usually take a wide or extra wide shoe. Is medium adaquate or will it be too narrow?”
    Asked by NF from Boston on 7/2/2018 8:11:43 AM
    • These are a standard medium width.
      Answered on 7/6/2018 11:34:04 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “My boyfriend wants a pair. He wears and 11.5 should I get an 11 or a 12?”
    Asked by Courtney from Gulfport on 5/1/2018 3:29:32 PM
    • Probably best to order up.
      Answered on 5/4/2018 11:33:09 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • Order down to 11 or even 10 for Chacos. There should be no more than a half inch of space at the toe and heel. Chacos are notorious for being sized too large.
      Answered on 5/29/2018 8:02:13 PM by Torgy from Minneapolis
    • Order down to 11 or even 10 for Chacos. There should be no more than a half inch of space at the toe and heel. Chacos are notorious for being sized too large.
      Answered on 5/29/2018 8:05:11 PM by Torgy from Minneapolis

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?