Free Shipping on Orders $0+ With Code: FREESHIP. See Details.

Chaco Natilly LUVSEAT® Boots - Leather (For Women)

Item #304YX
CLEARANCE: $22.00 $69.99 Save 84% Compare at $140.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco Natilly LUVSEAT® Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Add a versatile, outdoorsy vibe to any everyday ensemble with Chaco's Natilly boots, crafted from oiled nubuck and suede with a convertible collar that can be folded down or worn up, depending on your mood. The removable, mesh-lined LUVSEAT® footbed cradles your foot in all-day comfort.

Specs

Specs about Chaco Natilly LUVSEAT® Boots - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Nubuck and suede
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Height: 6-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 14 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.666666 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 12 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa from Utah on Friday, November 10, 2017
I love the versatility of these boots, they're comfy, lightweight and they cuff down for a slightly nicer look at work, but make fantastic hiking boots as well. I wear a size ten in the sandals and bought 10.5 because my running shoes are 11s, with thin socks they're roomy, but with my wool socks it... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-Natilly-LUVSEAT-Boots-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • The best
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie from Pittsburgh PA on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
    These boots are so supportive and so wonderful. I honestly never want to take them off. There’s regret I didn’t buy more than 1 pair.
  • Awesome Boots!
    Reviewed by Shiloh from Colorado on Sunday, January 21, 2018
    These boots are great. I ordered a half size up from my usual, so I could wear them with thick socks, and they’re perfect. They look great both folded down or up. These are comfortable for walking/standing all day, which is great for hiking or just wearing to work. They tighten down well, and don’t seem to loosed up much throughout the day. Overall, I’d highly recommend these for light walking or everyday shoes.
  • Too big!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by wendug from Illinois on Friday, January 12, 2018
    I should have listened to the other reviewers that said these boots run big. These are very cute boots, but just too big and STP didn't have them in a 1/2 size smaller for me. The quality is very good and I will look into other Chaco shoes/boots.
  • Great boots.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roxanne from Oregon on Thursday, January 11, 2018
    Got these boots for my sister a year and a half ago, and she loves them! She wears them to work every day, and they've held up amazingly well. I ended up getting a pair myself before this old style was gone forever. Certainly would recommend.
  • nice
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CAD of AZ from Phoenix, AZ on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    I'm used to wearing hiking boots a lot and was looking for a not-so-technical boot because I am hard on "normal" shoes. I do not like having my toes pinched and there was at least one review that seemed to indicate these were going to be OK on that front - and that is the case. I was surprised to find I could wear these with a heavy sock and my toes were happy. I wear a 6.5 and these seem a little long - which might account for the good toe space, but they are not overly long or large. The heavy sock was a little bulky around the ankle - plus, the tongue is not gusseted which caused it to wander over time.
    I wore these for short stints out in the off-trail woods and in dry snow & with the heavy socks my feet were comfortable. General in and out all-day wearing they were comfortable too - came with nice insoles & I like the low heel. Seem decently sturdy, but not heavy duty; long-term durability to be determined. All in all, I find I was pleased enough to write a review.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these waterproof or appropriate for cold weather?”
    Asked by Elizabeth from Rochester on 11/6/2017 10:51:13 AM
    • These are not waterproof or insulated and would not be recommended for long periods of cold weather.
      Answered on 11/6/2017 3:43:53 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?