Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$59.99 Save 45% Compare at $110.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco OutCross Evo 1 Water Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Trail to stream, Chaco's OutCross Evo 1 water shoes make a sturdy, supportive and splash-ready companion. A partially open upper provides optimum protection and draining, and the supportive LUVSEAT footbed and grippy outsole work together to keep you sturdy and safe on varied terrain.

Specs

Specs about Chaco OutCross Evo 1 Water Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Mesh and webbing
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.933333 5 Overall Rating: 3.9 Based on 15 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Nice shoes!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Hiker from Oklahoma on Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Bought these shoes to wear on a trip to Hawaii. I got a half size larger since it was recommended. Just started to wear them but they seem to have nice support and plenty of space.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-OutCross-Evo-1-Water-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Hard to put on, easy to wear
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Long time Chaco user from NM on Wednesday, August 1, 2018
    Very comfortable — ONCE I get them on.
  • I wanted them to fit - returned
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ingrids3 from SC on Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    I really wanted these to work for me but there was a spot toward the front of the foot on both sides of the shoe where the mesh started that rubbed really weird on me. Probably for a person with a narrower foot it wouldn't have been a problem. Otherwise they were comfortable, true to size and nice looking (loved the color)
  • Nice shoes!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Hiker from Oklahoma on Tuesday, May 22, 2018
    Bought these shoes to wear on a trip to Hawaii. I got a half size larger since it was recommended. Just started to wear them but they seem to have nice support and plenty of space.
  • Good fit, but not cute
    Reviewed by Aimee from Minnesota on Thursday, May 17, 2018
    I just didn't like the look, but the fit was great and accurate. I have a narrow foot and this shoe fit well in my normal size. Might not be a good fit for a wider foot.
  • Comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosa from South Carolina on Monday, April 16, 2018
    Classy and comfortable. Fits exactly as expected.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these shoes have similar arch support to the sandals? ”
    Asked by Jennifer from In on 7/23/2018 7:27:19 PM
  • “Is heel collapsible on this shoe as it is on the Evo 1 Free?”
    Asked by Wienermom from Colorado on 5/4/2018 12:44:38 PM
    • The heel is not listed as collapsible.
      Answered on 5/7/2018 3:42:38 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Does this shoe run true to size. I'm typically an 8.5.”
    Asked by RachelH from Minnesota on 8/5/2017 9:36:39 AM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 8/7/2017 11:33:13 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Does this shoe have the same hard support on the inside as the sandals?”
    Asked by Massage Therapist from Missouri on 3/4/2016 2:48:41 PM
    • The insoles are comparable.
      Answered on 3/8/2016 11:56:43 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?