Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Chaco OutCross Evo 1.5 Water Shoes (For Women)

Item #161PR
$59.99 Save 47% Compare at $115.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco OutCross Evo 1.5 Water Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Outsmart wet terrain in your new Chaco OutCross Evo 1.5 water shoes, made for ventures into splashier territory with a breathable, fast-drying upper and secure, one-pull lacing. Fold down the soft, flexible heel, and you can even wear these multi-taskers as slip-ons!

Specs

Specs about Chaco OutCross Evo 1.5 Water Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Mesh and webbing
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Midsole: Polyurethane
  • Outsole: EcoTread recycled rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2.9 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

PERFECT for travel!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brittany from Virginia on Friday, March 24, 2017
These shoes exceeded my expectations! Very comfortable and easy to get on and off. Wore them with thin socks on the plane, then barefoot hiking and kayaking! I couldn't ask for more. I really debated what size to get. I wear a 10 in chacos sandals and an 11 in their boots. Because they were designed... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-OutCross-Evo-15-Water-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • perfect tropical vacation travel shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by obsessed with bags from california on Saturday, November 11, 2017
    light weight and made of breathable materials, this is perfect for walking/wearing without socks but you can still wear them through the airport with socks. this has been an on-going problem for me with shoes for hot weather travel so i am glad to have found these.
  • also not long term comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trying to stay cooler from Florida on Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Good traction but too hard footbed. Material is not forgiving.
  • PERFECT for travel!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brittany from Virginia on Friday, March 24, 2017
    These shoes exceeded my expectations! Very comfortable and easy to get on and off. Wore them with thin socks on the plane, then barefoot hiking and kayaking! I couldn't ask for more. I really debated what size to get. I wear a 10 in chacos sandals and an 11 in their boots. Because they were designed for barefoot wear I think they made them a little roomier. I bought a 10 and they're perfect!
  • Great shoe!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renee from KY on Wednesday, November 2, 2016
    I order all of my shoes from Sierra trading post and I always get a quality product, these shoes are no exception.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “does this have removable insole?
    Asked by Madison gardener from Madison WI on 5/22/2018 12:03:13 PM
    • The insole is not removable.
      Answered on 5/24/2018 2:48:07 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Would these shoes be good for backpacking on sand (on the beach)?”
    Asked by SharyG from NC, USA on 3/20/2017 1:02:18 PM
    • These are not specifically designed for backpacking, but you could use them as such if you choose.
      Answered on 3/24/2017 11:05:11 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?