Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$59.99 Save 45% Compare at $110.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco OutCross Evo 2 Water Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Go off trail and into the creek in Chaco's OutCross Evo 2 water shoes. These babies feature a protective, partially open design that's drainable and supportive, outfitted with allover webbing straps that are adjustable with one pull at the top.

Specs

Specs about Chaco OutCross Evo 2 Water Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Mesh with synthetic leather
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Sizing

Chaco Womens Footwear Size Chart

US Size 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 12
EU Size 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 43
UK Size 3 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 10
Cm 22 22.5 23 23.5 24 24.5 25 25.5 26 26.5 27 27.5 28 29.5

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.066666 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 15 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love these shoes!!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from TN on Friday, June 10, 2016
I got these shoes after working at a summer camp where close toed shoes were required for water sports. Until I bought these I was just using old tennis shoes and I had had enough of that. These shoes are great for the river. I have to climb over lots of slippery rocks to find eddies to help the cam... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-OutCross-Evo-2-Water-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Not a good fit.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from AZ on Wednesday, August 8, 2018
    Too wide and too big. The decorative flower buds were a little cutesy and not attractive. I wear a size 8, but theses shoes were really like a size 9 and the shoes gaped open at the ankles.
  • Love these
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mandy from OR on Monday, July 9, 2018
    True to size and is immediately comfortable. I didnt have to break them in. Awesome water shoes!
  • poor fit for me, not easy on & off
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Michigan from Metro Detroit, Michigan on Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    The instep on this one is very low, making it really hard to get on and off. Wouldn't want to them wear sockless, either, as they feel like they'd create blisters. Just too small. The sole *looks* like it might be comfy & supportive, but it's simply too small and tight. The color and excess of straps also make the shoe too technical, as for a real sports/outdoors enthusiast. That's not me.

    Thankfully another Chaco "water sandal", the Evo Mary Jane (https://www.sierratradingpost.com/chaco-outcross-evo-mary-jane-water-shoes-for-women~p~9914m/) met my requirements for a shoe that's 1) cute looking with regular clothes 2) easy on/off and 3) allows various strap adjustments for different socks or sockless. The Mary Jane is near perfect for me.
  • Great!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by A from Arkansas on Monday, June 4, 2018
    Roomy enough for my wife feet
  • bad construction
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by trail Pam from Minnesota on Wednesday, May 16, 2018
    These shoes must be seconds, left shoe inside sole area by the big toe was faulty, hurt my toe to wear the shoe. Soles very hard & stiff. I have to remember to not buy shoes from Sierra trading, I have returned more than I have kept, and the ones I have kept I got rid of!! I don't think their shoes are 1st quality.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “ Are these sized in US or UK sizes? ”
    Asked by Lisa from Kansas on 5/29/2018 2:50:38 PM
    • All sizing on our website is in US sizes unless otherwise indicated on the specific product page.
      Answered on 6/4/2018 1:54:14 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Does it have a removable insole?
    Asked by Madison gardener from Madison WI on 3/3/2018 8:24:20 AM
  • “Are they true to size?”
    Asked by kat from Utah on 7/26/2017 5:44:28 PM
    • I went up 1/2 size. Wide toe bed, very comfy. Wear them all the time.
      Answered on 7/26/2017 6:52:53 PM by LTRANS from Colorado
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 7/31/2017 1:54:57 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is Evo 2?”
    Asked by Mary the Vineyard Worker from Arkansas on 5/6/2016 12:17:52 PM
    • This is a shoe that can be worn in or out of the water.
      Answered on 5/12/2016 4:06:57 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?