Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Chaco OutCross Evo Free Water Shoes (For Women)

Item #161PP
$59.99 Save 45% Compare at $110.00
Black (05) Reset selected color
8.5 Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
Order Soon! Only 1 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco OutCross Evo Free Water Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Chaco's OutCross Free water shoes transform wet creek crossings into a no-sweat event! You can count on the breathable, quick-drying upper to prevent waterlogged soles as you head back to dry land. A semi-collapsible heel means these can be worn as slip-ons, and the secure cordlock lacing creates a secure, customized fit no matter which way they're worn.

Specs

Specs about Chaco OutCross Evo Free Water Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Mesh and webbing
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Midsole: Polyurethane
  • Outsole: EcoTread recycled rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 3.1 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.217391 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 23 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Versatile water hiking shoe
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat R from WI on Thursday, June 8, 2017
I needed a water hiking shoe for a trip I was planning which involved crossing rivers (swiming and walking), wading thru ponds, and cave river water-to-rock climbing. This shoe was great for this purpose. I wore this shore around before hand and did notice the one spot that it rubbed, so I wrapped m... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-OutCross-Evo-Free-Water-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Love these shoes!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by broncobetsy from WV on Wednesday, August 22, 2018
    Very comfortable, and stylish. Great for hiking, soles have traction but tread is not so deep its picking up a ton of dirt and mud. Great for summer hiking AND for wearing around town.
  • Good everyday summer shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by FV from Massachusetts on Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    I wear these everyday. They are good for walking, I don't sweat in them, they don't smell. I have the pink model and they look great with everything even dresses. I brought them to the beach and I like that they dry fast and are easy to clean. It has only been a couple months, but so far they are holding up really well. I recommend them.
  • Chacos
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by KJF from Oregon on Monday, July 9, 2018
    I normally wear an 8-8.5 well the 8.5 were to big so had to send them back for an 8. They fit perfectly and are so comfy. Very fast shipping as well
  • Perfect shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelsey kayaks from Minnesota on Saturday, July 7, 2018
    I bought these for a week long canoe and camping trip and these shoes were a dream come true! They dried quickly, didn't chafe, and had amazing traction for climbing over slipper rocks. I was grateful I made the purchase multiple times on our trip. Great with socks or barefoot.
  • Half Comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tlb from AZ on Monday, July 2, 2018
    The soles were very supportive and comfortable, unfortunately for me the top of the shoe felt rough and rubbed on my foot.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How are these for walking on pavement for a period of time?”
    Asked by Marie from Maine on 4/26/2018 2:29:13 PM
    • These are well made, but we do not have any specific reviews about walking on pavement at this time.
      Answered on 5/4/2018 9:57:12 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Do they run true to size? I have a slightly wide foot so if I’m normally a size 7 should I buy a 7 1/2? ”
    Asked by Andi from San Fran on 3/15/2018 12:48:10 AM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 3/19/2018 3:57:03 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “How can this be barefoot/minimalist but also have a shank and good support (Luvseat)? Thank you! ”
    Asked by Amber from Colorado on 3/8/2018 11:21:55 PM
    • Thank you for bringing this to our attention, these are not minimalist. We will have this updated.
      Answered on 3/13/2018 3:34:29 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “How can this be barefoot/minimalist but also have a shank and good support (Luvseat)? Thank you! ”
    Asked by Amber from Colorado on 3/8/2018 11:21:44 PM
    • Thank you for bringing this to our attention, these are not minimalist. We will have this updated.
      Answered on 3/13/2018 3:34:18 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?