Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Chaco OutCross Evo Mary Jane Water Shoes (For Women)

Item #9914M
$59.99 Save 40% Compare at $100.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco OutCross Evo Mary Jane Water Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. For trail- and water-ready performance in a stylish Mary-Jane silhouette, Chaco's OutCross Evo Mary Jane shoes take the cake. A breathable, open-mesh upper and foot-securing adjustable straps offer a light, drainable, customized fit, and the grippy-sturdy outsole is ready for anything.

Specs

Specs about Chaco OutCross Evo Mary Jane Water Shoes (For Women)

Sizing

Chaco Womens Footwear Size Chart

US Size 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 12
EU Size 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 43
UK Size 3 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 10
Cm 22 22.5 23 23.5 24 24.5 25 25.5 26 26.5 27 27.5 28 29.5

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.391304 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 23 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great shoes!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Colorado on Wednesday, April 18, 2018
I bought these shoes to wear during the spring and fall instead of my Chaco sandals. They are lightweight, comfortable, and supportive. I ordered a 1/2 size up and the fit is great!! I highly recommend this shoe.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-OutCross-Evo-Mary-Jane-Water-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • High Quality, Reasonable Price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by woodsylady from PA on Thursday, July 5, 2018
    Saw these selling used on Ebay for more than STP's price. Fit well & will be my go to shoe for vacation.
  • loved these shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by pura vida from washington on Thursday, July 5, 2018
    took these to costa rica - fantastic. All I needed for beach, cloud forest and city
  • cute, comfy -- wear 'em for everything
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Michigan from Metro Detroit, Michigan on Monday, July 2, 2018
    The engineering of Chaco's sandals is pretty amazing. There's a little diagram on the box showing you how to adjust the straps for a good fit. Takes a minute or a few wears with different socks to get the straps sorted. My almost 5.5 wide sized feet love 'em. Nice look with capris or shorts or leggings. Not the cushiest insole, but depending on your socks, there's room for an insert. The grey/purple tones go with everything for me. Very happy.
  • not sure
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by b in o from Nebraska on Saturday, June 23, 2018
    This is my first pair of Chaco shoes. I ordered a 1/2 size larger like recommended. That was probably a good idea. The top fabric seems thin and I'm not sure how long it would last. There is a weird feeling in the heal like my foot is turning in. I am going to wear them in the house a little more to decide if I will return them. They are too expensive to be unable to were them all day. I was really planning on wearing them as a summer travel walking shoe.
  • Cute water shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Discriminating shopper from Washington state on Thursday, May 31, 2018
    Great arch support in an attractive little shoe. Sadly they didn't fit my fat foot.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these have a wide toe box - I need to wear toe separators for bunions”
    Asked by anotherdesertrat from arizona on 6/29/2018 2:09:02 PM
    • I have wide with feet and the toe box was wide enough for me.
      Answered on 6/29/2018 6:12:13 PM by b in o from Nebraska
    • These are a regular medium width throughout.
      Answered on 7/2/2018 12:53:17 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I love these shoes. however I am looking for a purple pair. do you sell this shoe in that color?”
    Asked by beeasysarah from south carolina on 5/21/2017 1:38:32 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 5/22/2017 2:58:17 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is the leather on these shoes orange or gray? because the photos show 2 different shoes one with gray leather and one with orange...”
    Asked by shannell from Missouri on 3/19/2017 1:46:28 PM
    • There's no "leather" on this shoe -- it's all synthetic and my shoe has orange solid areas (toe box, portions of heel and sides.)
      the rest of this shoe is a mesh-like material, synthetic trim, and nylon straps.
      Answered on 3/19/2017 1:50:57 PM by midwest walker from Missouri
    • The color with the grey toe is currently sold out. The additional photos are there to provide you with a view of the shoes from all sides. The color in stock is the orange toe.
      Answered on 3/20/2017 11:01:54 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?