Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $22.00 $29.99 Save 60% Compare at $55.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco OutCross Water Shoes (For Big Kids)

Closeouts. Trail to stream, Chaco's OutCross water shoes make a sturdy, supportive and splash-ready companion. A partially open upper provides optimum protection and draining, and the supportive LUVSEAT® footbed and grippy outsole work together to keep your kiddo sturdy and safe on varied terrain.

Specs

Specs about Chaco OutCross Water Shoes (For Big Kids)

  • Upper: Mesh and webbing
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Midsole: Polyurethane
  • Outsole: EcoTread recycled rubber
  • Weight (pair): 15.6 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Sizing

Chaco Kids Footwear Size Chart

US Size 10 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5 1 1.5 2 2.5 3 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6
EU Size 28 28.5 29 29.5 30 30.5 31 31.5 32 32.5 33 33.5 34 34.5 35 35.5 36 36.5 37
UK Size 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5 1 1.5 2 2.5 3 3.5 4 4.5 5
Cm 16 16.5 17 17.5 18 18.5 19 19.5 20 20.5 21 21.5 22 22.5 23 23.5 24 24.5 25

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.714285 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 28 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great shoes!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtnfamily5 from Georgia on Tuesday, August 23, 2016
My kids love these shoes. They are the perfect summer sandal - whether playing in water or hiking or just running around. Very comfy, true to size, and easy to put on and off.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-OutCross-Water-Shoes-For-Big-Kids Remove reviews search
  • Nice Water shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JenMc from Mississippi on Wednesday, July 25, 2018
    These are great quality, fits true to size, and my my little one loves them. My only complaint was the color seemed a little lighter in person than on site. However, for the price and quality, I’d purchase again.
  • Comfortable, lightweight, supportive
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by FV from Massachusetts on Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    Daughter really like these. They look great. First non-pink shoes she wears. And they don't smell after a day of walking. She wears them pretty much anytime we go outside, for whatever it is we do.
  • Sized too large
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susie from North Carolina on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    My go-to sandals for summer are Chacos. I love them and have many pairs in a size 5. These water shoes seemed
    well made and I was so excited when I ordered them. But the size 5 felt more like a size 7! It swallowed my foot with about 1 &1/2 inches extra room. I had to return them.
  • High Quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP super fan from Kalifornia on Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    for China. I am a lady with smallish feet so I bought these and love them. Nice fairly wide toe area. Super comfortable. Like em , Look nice too. Keen are too clod hoppy. They usually have a huge rubber toe and look ugly. These are winnners. Don't buy the Keen, buy these.
  • 8 year old loves
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara from ND on Monday, June 18, 2018
    My daughter says these are the most comfortable shoes she has ever had. This means a lot since last year we bought her teva sandals and she would not wear them, said they were not comfortable.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I am new to your site. When you say "Big Kids" shoes does that mean they are for adults. Would a !0M be for a woman is this item? ”
    Asked by First time from PA on 7/14/2018 4:19:08 PM
    • No, the largest is a 6 which is women's 7.
      Answered on 7/15/2018 10:32:11 AM by STP super fan from Kalifornia
    • Items listed as being for Big Kids (or big girls/big boys) is youth sizing. Items for adults are listed as being For Women or For Men.
      Answered on 7/16/2018 12:10:50 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Do these shoes fit true to size? Some of the reviews suggest they are bigger than suggested size guide. If you are a half size, would going up be too big?”
    Asked by Angela from VA on 6/10/2018 5:29:02 AM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 6/13/2018 3:41:45 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?