Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$59.99 Save 45% Compare at $110.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco Quinn Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. The comfort and support of a full shoe with the convenience of a slip-on! Your feet will stay perfectly cozy in the wool, leather and fleece of Chaco's Quinn shoes, a lovely combination for lounging around or running errands. While you're out and about, your joints will appreciate the cushioned LUVSEAT® footbed, shock-absorbing EVA midsole and supportive nylon shank.

Specs

Specs about Chaco Quinn Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

  • Upper: Wool and leather
  • Lining: Leather and textile
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: EcoTread recycled rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 4 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.785714 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 28 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Surprisingly comfortable
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arundel from Maine on Thursday, October 13, 2016
I always have problems with my feet when the time comes to put the sandals away and put on shoes for winter, but these seem to be the perfect answer. I put them on and was surprised at how solid and sturdy they were - good solid soles and a very supportive footbed. And for someone with truly wide ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-Quinn-Shoes-Slip-Ons-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Nice
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LK from MT on Sunday, October 21, 2018
    These shoes run true to size. Don't order too big. They are a little stiff and have to be broke in. The foot bed is very comfortable. I wear them like a slipper. I am still getting them broke in, I think they will be very nice when they soften up a bit.
  • Cute amd comfortable!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShannyShack from Wy on Saturday, October 20, 2018
    I really like these shoes but they are a little tight on the top of my foot. I am sure that will go away once they are broke in. Very comfortable and super cute!
  • Nice
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LK from MT on Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    I like this shoe, but I wear it like a slipper. It does need to be broke in, which I am still doing. The leather is a little stiff. I think it will be really comfortable when it is broke in. It runs narrower in the toe area, wider around your foot. The heel leather is stiff, but it seems to be getting softer with some effort.
  • Chaco slip-ons
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by DD from Oregon on Monday, September 24, 2018
    Cur, super quality, true to size. Top cut into my high instep so I can’t keep them.
  • Looks Good
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LK from MT on Monday, September 10, 2018
    These are nice looking shoes and feel comfortable except they run a little big so I had to send them back.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these shoes help with plantar fasciitis?”
    Asked by Shelley from Utah on 8/30/2018 11:41:21 AM
    • Chaco Quinn Shoes are very nice for resting tired and sore feet. Many people with plantar fasciitis find it difficult to go barefoot in a house with wood floors; I do. If they fit your feet like they do mine, you’ll love wearing them.
      Answered on 8/30/2018 12:17:45 PM by Idaho Math Teacher from Idaho

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?