Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Chaco Sansa Flip-Flops - Leather (For Women)

Item #161PN
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $59.99 Save 67% Compare at $90.00
Turquoise (04) Reset selected color
9 Half sizes order up Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
Order Soon! Only 1 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco Sansa Flip-Flops - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. In Chaco's Sansa flip-flops, your feet will stay cool and comfy on any warm day, thanks to airy, leather straps, a soft pigskin lining and the cushy LUVSEAT® footbed.

Specs

Specs about Chaco Sansa Flip-Flops - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Full-grain leather
  • Lining: Pigskin
  • Midsole: Polyurethane
  • Outsole: EcoTread recycled rubber
  • Heel height: 3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 15.7 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.476190 5 Overall Rating: 3.5 Based on 21 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Cute and comfy
Verified Buyer Reviewed by MK from Boise on Tuesday, May 2, 2017
I love Chacos- they support my high arches and are comfy to wear for long periods. They're good for walking. Bought these in turquoise and they'll be a summer favorite.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-Sansa-Flip-Flops-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Too tight
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisascraps from Georgia on Monday, June 18, 2018
    I am really disappointed in the fit of these shoes. My feet are medium width but I could not wear these shoes. I am returning them and trying a different style.
  • Too tight
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisascraps from Georgia on Monday, June 18, 2018
    I am really disappointed in the fit of these shoes. My feet are medium width but I could not wear these shoes. I am returning them and trying a different style.
  • Love this sandal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from TX on Saturday, June 16, 2018
    I own several pairs of Chaco sport sandals, and, like those, these do not disappoint. They look great, are comfortable, and are well-made. My new favorite summer pair!
  • TINY
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from North Carolina on Tuesday, February 27, 2018
    When the size guide says, for half sizes, size up, what they really mean is that a 9 fits like a 7. Do yourself a favor and try these on before buying at a store.
  • Chaco sandal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Madgee from Florida on Thursday, August 3, 2017
    Chaco quality I expected and good comfortable fit.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Having never bought Chaco's, and being an 8.5, anyone recc I order down or up? My foot runs on the short side. I can't stand shoes that allow slippage. Please recc a style of Chavo and recc a size”
    Asked by Marley from MD on 2/11/2017 10:13:18 AM
    • According to information listed under the product Overview and Specs tabs, we recommend half sizes order up
      Answered on 2/13/2017 12:50:49 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • I am an 8.5 and have narrow feet with high arches. I typically order a size down--so 8 for me--for most of the shoe companies that don't do half sizes. I have a pair of sandals similar to the ZX-2 without the heel strap and I love mine. I wear them every day in the summer. I usually have to "break" them in again after the winter and that sometimes means blisters from the straps rubbing. But totally worth it to me. It's hard to find good quality shoes, especially sandals/flip flops.
      Answered on 6/24/2017 9:20:14 PM by Gina from Tucson, AZ
  • “What is your return policy?”
    Asked by DD from Kentucky on 1/20/2017 6:51:36 AM
    • Our return and exchange policy can be viewed here: http://www.sierratradingpost.com/lp2/exchange-return/
      Answered on 1/20/2017 9:56:55 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?