Free Shipping on Orders $0+ With Code: FREESHIP. See Details.

Chaco Sofia Gladiator Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Item #120UM
$59.99 Save 40% Compare at $100.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco Sofia Gladiator Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Strappy-gorgeous style in a sleek and comfortable feminine silhouette! Chaco's Sofia gladiator sandals have it all, thanks to the unique upper design and anatomic LUVSEAT® footbed.

Specs

Specs about Chaco Sofia Gladiator Sandals - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.411764 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 17 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great looking sandal
Reviewed by Gumper from Cottonwood Heights, UT on Saturday, April 30, 2016
I wear a 7 usually, have this in a 6; the 7 was much too wide & loose on my narrow, low-volume feet, the 6 fits great. These are very comfortable right out of the box and are very cool looking. They have a more hip look as opposed to the sportier Chacos which I also own. I would like the other col... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-Sofia-Gladiator-Sandals-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Cute and comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from Texas on Monday, May 7, 2018
    I ordered a full size down and the fit was good but the left shoe seemed to be irregular. I wanted to keep them but felt that, for the cost, they needed to fit just right.
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by lvjbird from Las Vegas on Monday, April 9, 2018
    These are very well made and cutely designed sandals. I ordered the 7 based on other reviews and they fit fine.
    However, I got a very quick blister on the heel of one foot where the strap hits at the back. These are not as comfortable as the sport sandals, but so much better looking. They are leather so not waterproof.
  • Cute as comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Serablue from Wisconsin on Thursday, April 5, 2018
    I have s feeling I will be wearing these all over the place this summer. True to size and very comfortable.
  • Cute and comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Serablue from Wisconsin on Thursday, April 5, 2018
    I have a freaking I will be wearing these everywhere this summer. True to size and very comfortable.
  • Comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sou from Olympia on Tuesday, July 5, 2016
    Look good and comfortable

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “On the grape leaf, is the contrasting color dark brown, black, gray, or darker green?”
    Asked by DukeAA from MS on 5/4/2016 8:18:52 AM
    • Not sure which color you're referring to as contrasting color so will give answer on both colors. The ankle strap & strap across the toes is a very nice soft, muted shade of green; the thong strap is dark brown, definitely not black. The colors are subtle & versatile.
      Answered on 5/4/2016 8:40:00 AM by Gumper from Cottonwood Heights, UT
    • The contrasting color is a dark green.
      Answered on 5/5/2016 1:14:28 PM by Christa from Tennessee
  • “When will a new shipment of the Green chaco sofia gladiator sandles come in?”
    Asked by Dani from Georgia on 3/20/2016 11:58:35 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 3/28/2016 11:52:27 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Do you have a wait list for these in Violet Quartz size 8 M for $49.95 viewed on Brad's Deals? ”
    Asked by Chaco Sofia Gladiator Sandals from Ohio on 2/25/2016 8:49:05 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 2/29/2016 1:23:55 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?