Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $22.00 $39.99 Save 72% Compare at $80.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco Sol Flip-Flops - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Simple, comfortable and undeniably Chaco, the Chaco Sol flip-flops infuse the comfort of the anatomic LUVSEAT® footbed into a classic flip-flop design, complete with slim leather straps.

Specs

Specs about Chaco Sol Flip-Flops - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in United States of America , China
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Sizing

Chaco Womens Footwear Size Chart

US Size 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 12
EU Size 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 43
UK Size 3 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 10
Cm 22 22.5 23 23.5 24 24.5 25 25.5 26 26.5 27 27.5 28 29.5

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.000000 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 16 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Solid Footing
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vanessa from Minnesota on Thursday, September 1, 2016
At first try my flip flop seemed a bit tight. When I tried the shoe again the next day, I realized that my old flip flop was stretched and worn and the new feeling was unfamiliar, not tight. I now am convinced that this is the best fit--it has support, curves in the right places and is secure. I bo... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-Sol-Flip-Flops-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • I don't have Walmart feet
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by almost barefoot from Gila Wilderness on Monday, July 24, 2017
    Every year I need to invest in new Chaco flip-flops because they are the only thing on my feet , other than my running shoes, from April to mid-October. I have high arches which have gotten a lot of stress in the past 66 years and I need some support under those arches. Chacos are the only flip-flops that work for me. And Sierra Trading Post has them at a price I can manage.
  • Great buy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort Lover from Indianapolis on Monday, May 22, 2017
    Love the material these are made of and the traction on the bottom. They provide the same great support as my other chacos.
  • Chaco FlipFlops
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lindsey M from Tennessee on Friday, April 7, 2017
    I like the overall shoe for comfort and durability, but they do not fit true to size. I actually had to return the first pair due to the shoe fitting too small in my normal size.
  • Comfortable Classic Flip Flops!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jaciam from Taos, NM on Thursday, March 30, 2017
    These flip-flops are very comfortable. The leather footbed, that I feel is very important, keeps feet cool and from perspiration that can happen with other nonporous materials used on flip-flops.
  • Run small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marsha from VA on Thursday, March 30, 2017
    I was so disappointed. These ran small, about a size. I gave them to my daughter who wears 1 1/2 sizes smaller than I do.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these sandals available in size 8M and 9M- Women”
    Asked by Lalona Davis from Maryland on 3/23/2017 7:00:28 AM
    • These are not currently available in size 8M and 9M. Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 3/23/2017 9:31:45 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?