Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $22.00 $49.99 Save 72% Compare at $80.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco Tetra Cloud Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Crafted with soft tubular webbing straps, Chaco's classic arch support and a women-specific LUVSEAT® Cloud midsole for comfortable shock absorption, Chaco's Tetra Cloud sandals offer slip-on convenience and adventure-ready stability.

Specs

Specs about Chaco Tetra Cloud Sandals (For Women)

  • Upper: Webbing straps
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 15.2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.466666 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 15 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

So comfortable!!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allyn from Ohio on Friday, August 3, 2018
The most comfortable sandals I’ve ever worn. Seem to run a bit narrow but other than that they’re great.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-Tetra-Cloud-Sandals-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by DSoderstrom from California on Monday, October 1, 2018
    These are surprisingly soft and comfortable. You can wear them all day long - no chafing, soft comfy foot support.
  • Chaco Tetra Cloud
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna from New York on Thursday, September 20, 2018
    Very comfortable. The footbed is lighter and more flexible than traditional Chacos. The mid-foot strap is looser than I thought it would be, it doesn't fit firmly across my foot which makes me feel like I have to scuff my feet or grip with my toes. I'm planning to take them to a cobbler to have it tightened. I got them so cheap from Sierra I don't feel bad about paying for an adjustment to make them fit better.
  • Great arch support!
    Reviewed by HoneyJack from Modesto California on Sunday, September 16, 2018
    Very happy with my purchase. No break in time.
  • Different chaco's
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Italianmama from Indiana on Thursday, September 13, 2018
    This is the first pair of Chaco's I've ever purchased for myself and I love them!! I'm a fan of flip flops and these are similar! I also like that they're different than the usual chaco's you see people wearing:)
  • Nice sandals!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by HB from Idaho on Monday, September 10, 2018
    I bought these for myself and my sister was hella jelly of me and my cute/comfortable new sandals. Being the nice sister that I am, I bought her a pair and she loves them.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are the straps adjustable?”
    Asked by Poppy from Idaho on 5/7/2018 9:04:23 AM
    • The strap is not adjustable, but it does have stretch gore for fit and flexibility.
      Answered on 5/8/2018 4:25:01 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?