Free Shipping on Orders $0+ With Code: FREESHIP. See Details.

Chaco ToeCoop Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Item #304YU
$59.99 Save 45% Compare at $110.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco ToeCoop Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Chaco's ToeCoop shoes combine the easy-wearing style of a sandal with the protection of a shoe. A full-grain leather upper protects your feet and toes, and the webbing heel and instep strap offer sandal-like comfort and support.

Specs

Specs about Chaco ToeCoop Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather and fabric
  • Lining: Pigskin
  • Midsole: Polyurethane
  • Outsole: Non-marking Vibram® rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.575000 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 40 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

So Comfy!
Reviewed by BlueMoonGirl from Seattle on Thursday, October 19, 2017
Originally, I bought a pair in black at the Chaco website since that was the only color available on sale $75 (I always wanted the brown). At that time, I didn't know STP would be getting them in- should have known. These are a steal for $60 and, needless to say, I now have my brown ones. The color ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-ToeCoop-Shoes-Leather-Slip-Ons-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • supportive and sleek
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by treesuh from Oregon on Tuesday, August 28, 2018
    Handsome creatures with a good footbed.
  • Another great . . .
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by onporpoise from la ca on Monday, August 27, 2018
    quality well-fitting shoe from Chaco. Can't go wrong for arch support, comfort and low-key casual look. Thank you Chaco and STP;)
  • Great for work
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by HB from ID on Monday, August 27, 2018
    I work in a lab where I am constantly running around, these shoes look great with my scrubs but also gives my feet the support it needs to work a 10 hr shift!
  • Perfect fall shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LSJ from BMT on Wednesday, August 22, 2018
    With the traditional Chaco sole this closed toe shoe is everything it should be! Comfy. Easy on & off. Perfect fall shoe!
  • Chaco ToeCoop
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LauraZ from Kansas on Thursday, August 16, 2018
    I got my first pair of Chacos this summer for hiking, and they were great (got the ZVolv ones and they were much lighter weight-ordered in a 7 which was a half size down-this was perfect). I figured that these would be the same, but they actually run larger, especially because the back strap is not adjustable-this is a major flaw. The leather is also not very soft. I ended up returning.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I have a decade old pair of Chaco sandals that fit perfectly, countering effects of fallen arches.They are size 6M. I’ve been told that these shoes run large. Do you recommend I get size 6.5 or 7 M. Thanks”
    Asked by Basha from Seattle on 8/10/2018 6:28:33 PM
    • I don't know. I have a new pair of size 9 Chaco sandals and bought size 9 in the Chaco ToeCoop shoes. They fit. Keep in mind I have a high instep. My experience is that these shoes don't run large, but everybody has different feet.
      Answered on 8/10/2018 6:54:13 PM by Martha from Virginia
    • I would suggest only going up the half size
      Answered on 8/10/2018 9:01:56 PM by SuzeeQ from Massachusetts
    • I would say 6.5. I wear a 6 in the sandals and a 6.5 in the close-toed shoes. I have very narrow feet, so I have to wear socks with my shoes (not sandals...haha). I'm able to wear somewhat light/medium thickness socks with the Toe Coops.
      Answered on 8/10/2018 11:01:56 PM by Hokie Artist from Virginia
  • “Do these fit size wise like the Chaco Z sandals? In other brands of shoes I wear an 8, I have 3 pairs of Chaco Z sandals in size 7 that fit perfectly. What size would you recommend I order in the Chaco ToeCoop? ”
    Asked by Melinda Nikitas from Michigan on 10/16/2017 8:30:02 AM
    • From what I can find these fit like standard Chaco footwear.
      Answered on 10/18/2017 2:09:53 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?