Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Chaco ToeCoop Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Item #304YU
CLEARANCE: $43.00 $59.99 Save 60% Compare at $110.00
Black (01) Reset selected color
5 Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
Almost Gone! 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco ToeCoop Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Chaco's ToeCoop shoes combine the easy-wearing style of a sandal with the protection of a shoe. A full-grain leather upper protects your feet and toes, and the webbing heel and instep strap offer sandal-like comfort and support.

Specs

Specs about Chaco ToeCoop Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather and fabric
  • Lining: Pigskin
  • Midsole: Polyurethane
  • Outsole: Non-marking Vibram® rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.588235 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 34 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

So Comfy!
Reviewed by BlueMoonGirl from Seattle on Thursday, October 19, 2017
Originally, I bought a pair in black at the Chaco website since that was the only color available on sale $75 (I always wanted the brown). At that time, I didn't know STP would be getting them in- should have known. These are a steal for $60 and, needless to say, I now have my brown ones. The color ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-ToeCoop-Shoes-Leather-Slip-Ons-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Amazingly comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas Gal from Dallas on Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    Run a little big. Glad I ordered a half size down. Very soft leather. High quality construction. Very comfortable arch support.Texas Gal
  • Nice long lasting comfort
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nawlinspranksta from New Orleans on Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    Got for my wife she loves um. Chaco stands behind their brand as well if ya need repairs in the future
  • Great shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margaret from GA on Sunday, June 24, 2018
    I just got these and am pleased with them so far. They are as sturdy as my other Chacos (flip flops and sandals), and I am looking forward to having such a comfortable shoe to wear all winter long. I only wish that the back strap were adjustable.
  • Clogs
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from Connecticut on Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    Beautiful. Fit well. I received many compliments on how nice they look.
  • Love the shoe but ran small
    Reviewed by Miss Aunt Patty from Oklahoma on Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    After reading the reviews of others, I ordered down a half-size from my other Chaco's. Big mistake - I could barely fit my foot in and there would be no wiggle room with a thick sock. I am exchanging them for a half-size larger than normal. I'm afraid it may be a bit long, but I want room to wear socks with these.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these fit size wise like the Chaco Z sandals? In other brands of shoes I wear an 8, I have 3 pairs of Chaco Z sandals in size 7 that fit perfectly. What size would you recommend I order in the Chaco ToeCoop? ”
    Asked by Melinda Nikitas from Michigan on 10/16/2017 8:30:02 AM
    • From what I can find these fit like standard Chaco footwear.
      Answered on 10/18/2017 2:09:53 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?