Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Chaco ToeCoop Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Item #304YU
$59.99 Save 45% Compare at $110.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco ToeCoop Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Chaco's ToeCoop shoes combine the easy-wearing style of a sandal with the protection of a shoe. A full-grain leather upper protects your feet and toes, and the webbing heel and instep strap offer sandal-like comfort and support.

Specs

Specs about Chaco ToeCoop Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather and fabric
  • Lining: Pigskin
  • Midsole: Polyurethane
  • Outsole: Non-marking Vibram® rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.600000 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 35 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

So Comfy!
Reviewed by BlueMoonGirl from Seattle on Thursday, October 19, 2017
Originally, I bought a pair in black at the Chaco website since that was the only color available on sale $75 (I always wanted the brown). At that time, I didn't know STP would be getting them in- should have known. These are a steal for $60 and, needless to say, I now have my brown ones. The color ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-ToeCoop-Shoes-Leather-Slip-Ons-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great shoes.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Martha from Virginia on Monday, August 6, 2018
    I like Chaco ZVolv sandals, so I decided to give these shoes a try. I ordered the same size as the sandals I had recently purchased. I wear size 9 or EU 40, and the size 9 ToeCoop shoes fit without socks. I don't think a larger size would fit because the arch support would be in the wrong place. I have a high instep, so someone with a flatter foot might have room for socks. I'll wear the shoes around the house and outside in the fall until the wear turns cold. Love the support.
  • Amazingly comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas Gal from Dallas on Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    Run a little big. Glad I ordered a half size down. Very soft leather. High quality construction. Very comfortable arch support.Texas Gal
  • Nice long lasting comfort
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by nawlinspranksta from New Orleans on Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    Got for my wife she loves um. Chaco stands behind their brand as well if ya need repairs in the future
  • Great shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Margaret from GA on Sunday, June 24, 2018
    I just got these and am pleased with them so far. They are as sturdy as my other Chacos (flip flops and sandals), and I am looking forward to having such a comfortable shoe to wear all winter long. I only wish that the back strap were adjustable.
  • Clogs
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from Connecticut on Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    Beautiful. Fit well. I received many compliments on how nice they look.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I have a decade old pair of Chaco sandals that fit perfectly, countering effects of fallen arches.They are size 6M. I’ve been told that these shoes run large. Do you recommend I get size 6.5 or 7 M. Thanks”
    Asked by Basha from Seattle on 8/10/2018 6:28:33 PM
    • I don't know. I have a new pair of size 9 Chaco sandals and bought size 9 in the Chaco ToeCoop shoes. They fit. Keep in mind I have a high instep. My experience is that these shoes don't run large, but everybody has different feet.
      Answered on 8/10/2018 6:54:13 PM by Martha from Virginia
    • I would suggest only going up the half size
      Answered on 8/10/2018 9:01:56 PM by SuzeeQ from Massachusetts
    • I would say 6.5. I wear a 6 in the sandals and a 6.5 in the close-toed shoes. I have very narrow feet, so I have to wear socks with my shoes (not sandals...haha). I'm able to wear somewhat light/medium thickness socks with the Toe Coops.
      Answered on 8/10/2018 11:01:56 PM by Hokie Artist from Virginia
  • “Do these fit size wise like the Chaco Z sandals? In other brands of shoes I wear an 8, I have 3 pairs of Chaco Z sandals in size 7 that fit perfectly. What size would you recommend I order in the Chaco ToeCoop? ”
    Asked by Melinda Nikitas from Michigan on 10/16/2017 8:30:02 AM
    • From what I can find these fit like standard Chaco footwear.
      Answered on 10/18/2017 2:09:53 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?