Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Chaco Z/1® Classic Sport Sandals (For Women)

Item #161RF
$59.99 Save 42% Compare at $105.00
Half sizes order up
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco Z/1® Classic Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. It's the iconic pull-through-the-sole strap adjustment and water-loving construction that have helped Chaco's Z/1® Classic sport sandals grow in popularity through the years. They are updated with a non-marking ChacoGrip® outsole for exceptional grip on wet and dry surfaces.

Specs

Specs about Chaco Z/1® Classic Sport Sandals (For Women)

  • Upper: Webbing straps
  • Outsole: Non-marking rubber
  • Heel height: 3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 6.6 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China , Dominican Republic
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.575757 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 33 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love Love LOVE these sandals!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaylin from South Carolina on Tuesday, October 4, 2016
After I bought my first pair of Chacos, I was hooked. My original pair had a double strap and a toe strap, so they are completely different from these beauties. HOWEVER, I absolutely adore these single strapped, no toe Chacos! The color is bright, the pattern is so cute, and they are really comfy. T... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-Zand1-Classic-Sport-Sandals-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Chacos
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by One L from Amarillo on Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    I love that they are adjustable. Super comfortable and easy to break in....
  • Too narrow
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Batgal from Texas on Sunday, July 1, 2018
    I wanted to love these, but the shoe is too narrow is rubs in all the wrong ways.
  • 2nd pair Z1's
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by tealeaves4321 from Tallahassee FL on Sunday, July 1, 2018
    Love the Chaco brand! I'd been without a pair of Chacos for 3 years and bought these. First time wearing them was a bit painful, as the soles are bumpy and I was not prepared for that. By the 3rd time, my feet were fully adjusted! I'm getting compliments on them and loving having a new pair of Chacos again! Highly recommend the brand to anyone!!!
  • Exactly What I Needed
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shifty Gilbert from Northern California on Tuesday, June 26, 2018
    I wear an 8 to an 8.5, have incredibly high arches, and am very picky about comfort. These don't stick to your feet, or get slick with sweat, so they can be worn on hot days with no socks. They offer fantastic support to my arches, are squishy enough to help with fatigue, but not too squishy to lose support. I got an 8, fits perfectly. Very happy with the purchase and will get more in the future. I appreciate Sierra Trading Post for having the price point on Chacos that allowed to me entre into a brand I wouldn't have been able to take a risk on otherwise.

    Service wise, the ordering process was super easy, the shipping fast, and communication great. I'll be back!

    Thank you, Chacos, and thank you Sierra Trading Post.
  • Fit and Comfort
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Drea from Colorado on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    These are true to size but if you are a half size I would go a size up. They are great for casual wear, water wear, even some hiking!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I wear a 9 with the chaco with toe strap would I be the same size in this sandal?”
    Asked by Tiki from WA on 1/25/2018 12:58:00 PM
    • This item is standard Chaco sizing.
      Answered on 1/29/2018 12:57:30 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?