Customer Reviews Of:
Chaco Z/1 Marine Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Chaco lovers, you're about to get your sea legs! The Z/1 Marine sandals come with your favorite Chaco staples: anatomic footbed and pull-through-the-sole adjustable straps, but add a siped rubber outsole for grip on those slick boat decks and wet docks.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.714285 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Nikki G from Idaho on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    I have several pairs of Chaco shoes from sandals to regular slip on shoes. They are very comfortable, this pair is no different. Highly recommend. I love that they can be adjusted to fit you feet every time, always a good fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by meg from bay area on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    Lots of friends and family have these and love them, so when I saw the price I decided to try them.
    The arch support is amazing (I have super high arches and usually can never feel the arch in any shoe)... this may be a bad thing if you have very flat feet (like my husband who wouldn't be able to wear them).
    I like the design since it is easy to adjust and seems very durable. The straps are a little too rough though; after walking a mile or so in them I had some serious blisters on my little toes (I do tend to have tender feet and get blisters easily).
    Overall they were worth it for the price and I'll wear them in the yard or for errands if I'm not going to be doing too much walking. For comfort I prefer Keens.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Chafes
    • Pros: Arch Support, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stream goddess from Raligh, North Carolina on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    I love my chacos. this is my 2nd pair. my original chacos are worn out, that is, soles splitting, because i wear them everywhere!
    i'm hoping the soles of my new pair last longer.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walkingchick from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    I wear them on multiple mile walks everyday. Comfortable and cute shoes.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reece from Huntsville, Al on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    They will rub blisters on your toes if you wear them too long the first few time you wear them. Just have them on 2 to 3 hours at first. THEY BREAK IN PRETTY QUICKLY.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by notashopper from phoenix, az on Friday, March 30, 2012
    Love the look of these sandals and the comfortable foot bed. It's too bad that the forefoot straps are not adjustable - I'm going to have to return these and I'm really disappointed.
    • Cons: Straps not adjustable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayak Sam from Wisconsin on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    This is my third purchase of Chacos with Sierra and I couldn't me more pleased with the fit and style. Because of this, I do not fear purchasing these sandals on-line and it's one of the labels I head for first when I enter this store.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by comfortable shoe wearer from Oklahoma on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    They are very comfortable! I love wearing them every chance I get!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pshep from Fayetteville, AR on Friday, February 17, 2012
    These chacos were both cute and comfortable, takes a few wearings to break in, but once you do you wont want to take them off.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Military Senior Officer from Norfolk, VA on Friday, January 20, 2012
    These are as comfortable as my Tevas, maybe even a little more comfortable. Can't wait for the weather to warm up to wear this all the time.
    • Best Uses: Every day
    • Pros: Comfort
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2