Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$59.99 Save 45% Compare at $110.00
Gobi Olive (01) Reset selected color
13 Half sizes order up Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
Order Soon! Only 3 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco Z/Cloud Sport Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Supportive, comfortable and approved by the American Podiatric Medical Association, these Chaco Z/Cloud sport sandals feature a fully adjustable pull-through-the-sole strap system, a LUVSEAT sole-cradling footbed, and an ultra-grippy ChacoGrip® outsole.

Specs

Specs about Chaco Z/Cloud Sport Sandals (For Men)

  • Upper: Webbing straps
  • Outsole: Non-marking rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 12.2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.695121 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 82 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great Sandals
Verified Buyer Reviewed by ZackJ from Tennessee on Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Cushy!! Feels like you took two, new born Care Bears and strapped them to your feet. If you're ok with that, you should order them.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-ZandCloud-Sport-Sandals-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Great sandal, but some breaking in needed
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jordan from South Korea on Thursday, July 5, 2018
    These sandals are obviously high quality, but the straps are slightly abrasive and have rubbed a sore spot just behind my pinky toes in each foot. Hopefully a little breaking in will solve this issue.
  • Great sandal, but some breaking in needed
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jordan from South Korea on Thursday, July 5, 2018
    These sandals are obviously high quality, but the straps are slightly abrasive and have rubbed a sore spot just behind my pinky toes in each foot. Hopefully a little breaking in will solve this issue.
  • Great sandal, but some breaking in needed
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jordan from South Korea on Thursday, July 5, 2018
    These sandals are obviously high quality, but the straps are slightly abrasive and have rubbed a sore spot just behind my pinky toes in each foot. Hopefully a little breaking in will solve this issue.
  • Chaco sandles
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by PATRICK from UT on Thursday, June 14, 2018
    Great sandle. I lost one in the river and this is my replacement pair. I am an 11 1/2 and I previously owned a 12 and it was too big for my foot. The 11 works great for my foot. Supportive shoe bed, great on the water or hiking on the slick rock in southern Utah. Once you own a pair you will always have a pair. I prefer this strap method rather than the one around the big toe.
  • Fit well
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Texas on Saturday, June 9, 2018
    Still getting used to them, but so far I love my chacos. Very comfortable, the straps don’t dig in, and no blister points. My only issue is that they are a little heavy.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I would like a pair of Chaco Z/Cloud, Men's size 9 with Aero Blue straps. Are those available?”
    Asked by AugustaBoy from South Carolina on 6/18/2017 7:58:07 AM
    • yes.The soles are a bit heavy and very comfortable
      Answered on 6/18/2017 8:02:25 AM by quwensheng from 97230
    • We only have this item available in Gobi Olive (01). Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 6/19/2017 9:13:07 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I do NOT like high arches in my shoes and I have heard the Chacos have pretty high arches. IS that true?”
    Asked by jbouchelle from Virginia on 5/19/2017 12:53:47 PM
    • Sorry but Chacos do have a great arch support. If you do not want arch support, then Chacos are not for you. Personally I have found them to be the most comfortable shoe that I have ever worn and I can wear them for several hours of walking. They are great!
      Answered on 5/19/2017 2:52:38 PM by bassfisher from Missouri
    • Chacos have a higher arch than some sport sandals. In general, Tevas are flatter but you need to evaluate each style.
      Answered on 5/19/2017 2:57:12 PM by Be in Royal Oak from Michigan
    • There is good arch support. It is not flat like a basic flip flop but provides the support needed for walking and light hiking.
      Answered on 5/19/2017 9:33:18 PM by Lucy from California
    • These do have good arch support.
      Answered on 5/22/2017 10:05:18 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Yes I haven't owned Chaco before but I heard great things on support and comfor as well as durability.What is the big difference on the Volve 1 and the cloud 1”
    Asked by Bruce Alan Wilkes from SA tx on 1/26/2017 2:48:13 PM
    • We apologize, but this item is sold out in our warehouse. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 1/27/2017 4:12:19 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?