Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $43.00 $59.99 Save 60% Compare at $110.00
Feathered Night (01) Reset selected color
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco Z/Cloud Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Chaco's Z/Cloud sport sandals feature the classic, anatomic design the company is known for and adds an ultrasoft layer of Cloud polyurethane to the supportive LUVSEAT® footbed.

Specs

Specs about Chaco Z/Cloud Sport Sandals (For Women)

  • Upper: Polyester webbing
  • Midsole: Dual-density polyurethane
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 4 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.567567 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 37 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Good friends on a journey
Reviewed by Irene from D.C. on Thursday, February 1, 2018
This is my second pair of this exact shoe.

I wore these part of the time while hiking 100 miles of the Camino. I noticed wear and tear on my original shoes. When I saw these on STP, I decided to order a second pair. I wear a 6.5 Med. My first pair was fitted in a sports store so I knew what size ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-ZandCloud-Sport-Sandals-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Purchases
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marge D from Missouri on Thursday, July 5, 2018
    Sierra Trading Post and Chaco shoes never disappoint !!! Great service and great products .....
  • Chaco sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marge D from Missouri on Thursday, July 5, 2018
    Chaco and Sierra Trading post never disappoint !!! Great service and great products !!!
  • Best purchase EVER.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lady of the River from Montana on Monday, July 2, 2018
    I was absolutely blown away by the price of these sandals! I tried similar ones on at our local Scheels so I would know how they fit... these retail for about $110 so when I paid $59.99, I was over the moon!! Fast shipping, too!! For this price, I may have to splurge on another pair!! FYI, they do fit true to size. Keep in mind, no half sizes. Thanks Sierra Trading Post. Two thumbs up!! (If I had more thumbs to give, I would!)
  • Outstanding!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Perkulator from Kansas on Thursday, June 21, 2018
    Love the style and comfort of these sandals. Easy to adjust and no break in necessary. I usually wear a 7.5 and ordered a size 7, fits perfect.
  • Amazing Price. Amazing support for feet. Amazing Quality.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Utah on Saturday, May 26, 2018
    I got so much hate from friends for ordering these, but I have bone growth deformation and had plantar fasciitis for awhile so I needed sandals with a good arch and WOW all I can say is these are AMAZING! It took a few wears to get used to them and break them in, but I will forever buy chacos now!!! And you can’t beat this price. I did tons of research and these are the cheapest I could find!! I was also very im pressed with the quality! These babies will last forever! Buy away my friends!!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Will this item get restocked in more sizes soon? I'd need a size 8 and am wondering. ”
    Asked by Elsa Bouwkamp from Michigan on 6/8/2018 8:05:54 AM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 6/13/2018 11:33:07 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?