Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$59.99 Save 42% Compare at $105.00
Kelp Knit (02) Reset selected color
Half sizes order up
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco Z/Cloud X2 Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. The fun crossover double-strap design of Chaco's Z/Cloud X2 sport sandals is still done with the classic pull-through system that made Chaco famous for a perfect fit and all-day comfort. Plus, these colorful beauties strike a perfect balance between cushioning and support with a women-specific LUVSEAT® footbed. An updated ChacoGrip® lugged rubber outsole delivers even more wet-surface traction, too.

Specs

Specs about Chaco Z/Cloud X2 Sport Sandals (For Women)

  • Upper: Webbing straps
  • Outsole: Non-marking rubber
  • Heel height: 3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 3.4 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China , Viet Nam
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.705128 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 78 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Sierranista
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kai's Mom from New Mexico on Friday, March 24, 2017
I read that Chaco has a very loyal following and now I see why. I wouldn't be able to afford the full asking price for Chacos but at Sierra Trading Post's reduced price, I decided to try them. They are the most comfortable sport sandals I've ever worn! I normally wear a 8 M dress shoe and 8.5 M runn... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-ZandCloud-X2-Sport-Sandals-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Chaco Z/Clound X2
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by AO from Ohio on Monday, August 13, 2018
    Product was exactly as expected. Shipping was timely.
  • Chaco deal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Like my Chacos from Montana on Sunday, August 12, 2018
    This has to be my 8 th pair of Chaco. They never wear out you just want new designs. These checks are great trail shoes with great supportive soles.
  • Chaco Z/Cloud Sport Sandals for women
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Ohio on Thursday, August 9, 2018
    My order was received as promised. The shoes I have not worn for full days, but it has been very comfortable when in use. Sturdy and well built. The price at Sierra Trading was very good compared to other places. It would be nice to have free shipping over $50. I will purchase from here again when necessary.
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara from KY on Tuesday, July 31, 2018
    I absolutely love these sandals. The fit was perfect and they arrived super fast.
  • Nice sandal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty from MN on Sunday, July 22, 2018
    Adjustable straps, however double straps a bit hard to get used to

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “The arch feels a little high (or off?) for my feet. Do I have the correct size? Will these mold to fit better with wear?”
    Asked by Ashley N from Michigan on 6/8/2018 6:55:26 AM
    • They won't be changing any in the fit. Not sure about the size....Mine fit exactly where my arch is so maybe you need a different size....
      Answered on 6/8/2018 7:13:15 AM by DogLover from Houston
    • Give it a week or two of daily wear (even just to the store and back) and it should feel a lot better. They definitely do have very structured arches, and it was for that reason that I hesitated for a long time to finally get my first pair of Chacos. They have molded to my feet the more I've worn them.
      Answered on 6/8/2018 7:31:43 AM by Runner & HIIT from TX
    • If the arch is in the right place, you just have to get used to it or try another brand. If the arch is not quite under your arch, try different sizes.
      Answered on 6/8/2018 11:42:13 AM by LAPoppy from Idaho
    • They are designed to have a very good arch support. You should try wearing them for just an hour or two a day to see if you adjust to it, but they will not "mold or fit better". They are designed to provide great support no matter what surface you are on.
      Answered on 6/8/2018 3:51:22 PM by Momma Kath from Missouri
    • Yes they will. The first couple of days I had to get them broke in but they are like a dream after a couple days. Stick with it. Also most shoes don't have very good arch support but you will be happy with them in a bit.
      Answered on 6/10/2018 6:56:30 PM by Em from Iowa
    • It took me a little while to get my feet use to the high arch (I'm very flat footed). But I do think the size makes a difference on the feel. I wear a 10 in a running shoe but a 9 fits me best in the chaco sandal. I could wear an 8, but they are just barely big enough, and I line the extra coverage a 9 allows while hiking.
      Answered on 6/15/2018 8:28:10 AM by ~J from Tennessee
  • “I am a 7.5, and have small skinny feet. SHould i get a 7 or 8?”
    Asked by Danny from CO on 5/31/2018 1:52:05 PM
    • Im no expert, but since the straps are adjustable, I would probably go with the 8. You can always tighten them.
      Answered on 5/31/2018 4:15:08 PM by Erin from California
    • I would get an 8
      Answered on 5/31/2018 11:35:18 PM by Mimi from North Carolina
    • I would get an 8
      Answered on 5/31/2018 11:35:19 PM by Mimi from North Carolina
    • I would get an 8
      Answered on 5/31/2018 11:35:19 PM by Mimi from North Carolina
    • I wear a size 9 and my foot fits exactly on the sole of this sandal. I would say an 8 to be sure you don't have part of your foot hanging over the edge somewhere.
      Answered on 6/1/2018 7:43:39 AM by Maxi from SC
    • We recommend half sizes order up.
      Answered on 6/1/2018 10:31:03 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • My guess would be 7, but if you have long toes, you might want to go up to 8. I often wear Women's 8.5 wide in shoes but the 8s in Chacos are ok for me.
      Answered on 6/19/2018 7:29:01 PM by LAPoppy from Idaho
  • “Are these OK to get wet? Like crossing a river or playing at a Rocky beach? ”
    Asked by Hiking Heather from Pacific Northwest on 5/14/2018 9:53:21 AM
    • Definitely! The straps will get wet, but they will dry.
      Answered on 5/14/2018 10:13:45 AM by Runner & HIIT from Texas
    • These should be okay to get wet.
      Answered on 5/14/2018 2:07:22 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • Yes! They were designed by White Water guides so they would stay on feet while rafting. Great for water activities.
      Answered on 5/14/2018 3:07:12 PM by Momma Kath from Missouri
    • Absolutely....I wear mine in ocean water & just rinse off with fresh water, air dry...they don't mind it at all
      Answered on 5/14/2018 3:37:36 PM by CJ from Pismo Beach
    • Yes
      Answered on 5/14/2018 9:26:39 PM by Lambo from Arizona
    • Yes, they are perfect for that.
      Answered on 5/15/2018 7:37:59 AM by ClearWater from New York
  • “I apologize for asking yet another question about sizing but I want to make sure I order the correct size. I typically wear anywhere from an 8 to 9, depending on the shoe. Although I have a tendency to get a bigger show because I want to wear the shoe right away and don't consider the break-in fit. I wear a size 39 in birkenstocks that fit fairly well. I had a pair of chacos years ago but they always felt clunky. Unfortunately I can't remember the size but I'm afraid I got a bigger size because I didn't account for breaking them in. My foot measures 25.4 cm. The size chart says the 8 is 25 cm while the 9 is 26. Which size should I go with? ”
    Asked by Kylie from Colorado on 5/7/2018 9:46:10 AM
    • If your foot measures 25.4cm I would imagine a 26cm shoe would fit you better than would a 25cm shoe.
      Answered on 5/7/2018 9:55:02 AM by Runner & HIIT from Texas
    • Hi,
      My foot measures 24.89cm and I bought a 9. When I first put it on, it was a little snug, but the great thing about Chacos is that each section of straps is adjustable. You need to consider how wide your foot is. I have very wide feet, so I needed to move up. There is not a lot of space in the front and the back to respond to your concern about it looking clunky. I don't think there is as much a break-in stage with Chacos as there is with Birkenstock because the straps would not expand over time in the same way. If you don't have really narrow feet, I would advise the 9. I hope this helps.
      Answered on 5/7/2018 10:53:27 AM by ClearWater from New York
    • I wear a 39 in Birkenstocks a 9 in Chacos.
      Answered on 5/8/2018 3:40:33 PM by Lisa Mari from Colorado
  • “I wear between an 8 and a 8.5 in my tennis shoes. Should i wear an 8 or a 9 in the Chaco sandals??”
    Asked by Sheri from Ks on 4/24/2018 8:30:08 AM
    • i would think the 8 shoud fit.
      Answered on 4/24/2018 8:46:45 AM by DogLover from housto
    • I wear 6.5 in athletic shoes and 6 in casual shoes (sandals, flats, etc.) and I got a size 6 Chaco sandal. Fits me great!
      Answered on 4/24/2018 8:46:49 AM by Runner & HIIT from Texas
    • They always say to up to the next size. I wear a 7.5 and I went up to an 8. At first I wished I had done a 7, but after a few wears, I am glad I ordered the 8! I hope that helps.
      Answered on 4/24/2018 9:13:13 AM by Lambo from Portland, OR
    • 9!
      Answered on 5/4/2018 11:30:23 AM by Ziggy from Wyoming

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?