Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$59.99 Save 40% Compare at $100.00
Led Raspberry (12) Reset selected color
5 Half sizes order up Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
Order Soon! Only 3 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco Z/Volv 2 Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Chaco's Z/Volv 2 sport sandals still have the legendary LUVSEAT® footbed and pull-through-the-sole straps of your favorite Chacos... but they're 20% lighter. That's 20% more jumping, running, trail strolling and more! Life is good, ya'll.

Specs

Specs about Chaco Z/Volv 2 Sport Sandals (For Women)

  • Upper: Webbing straps
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb.
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Sizing

Chaco Womens Footwear Size Chart

US Size 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 12
EU Size 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 43
UK Size 3 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 10
Cm 22 22.5 23 23.5 24 24.5 25 25.5 26 26.5 27 27.5 28 29.5

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.612903 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 31 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Chaco Sandal
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Ohio on Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Love this sandal. It was very comfortable on day 1 and continues to be. I have worn them every day for the last week and they provide great support for my arches and heels. I love the style and orange color and plan to buy again in a different color.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-ZandVolv-2-Sport-Sandals-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great fixing and comfy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by G. B from Cabot on Thursday, June 28, 2018
    I loved it with comfy , color and great price.
  • Great fixing and comfy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by G. B from Cabot on Thursday, June 28, 2018
    I loved it with comfy , color and great price.
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from MN on Saturday, June 23, 2018
    Great arch support!
  • Very Good Sandles
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shea from KY on Friday, May 25, 2018
    Comfy, true to size.

    Wife loves them. Other sandals hurt her feet due to where the strap usually strikes the large toe joint. She does not have that problem with these.
  • Very durable!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LaneyM from Wisconsin on Friday, May 25, 2018
    Got these shoes just before a trip to Tennessee! I had never had a pair of chacos before but I can tell you that i will continue buying them after this! These shoes are incredibly comfortable and super durable. They have so much support for my feet that I can hardly tell I'm wearing sandals. While in TN we hiked to the waterfalls at Cummins Falls State Park and they held up so well, with no chafing on the straps like I thought I would experience while hiking back up after getting them wet. I was amazed at the traction I had in these sandals as well even on all the slick rocks! Highly recommend to any outdoor lover or someone in need of a good, comfortable, and sturdy pair of sandals. Fit was great and true to size, but if you have wide feet I recommend getting the wide width!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “When will the blue color be back in stock?”
    Asked by micah from Georgia on 4/3/2016 6:47:02 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 4/7/2016 9:55:37 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What size should I order if I usually wear a 7 to 7 1/2?”
    Asked by Kc from Texas on 3/8/2016 12:00:39 PM
    • If you wear a 7 more often then I would go with 7, but if you wear a 7.5 more often then you may want to go with the 8, as we recommend half sizes order up.
      Answered on 3/8/2016 3:41:30 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • I would get a 7 1/2. I get a 7 and it fits perfect, but I have never worn a 7 1/2. So because you do sometimes wear a 7 1/2, if I were you, that's what Id get.
      Answered on 3/8/2016 7:43:57 PM by Eaglestar from Idaho
  • “Should I ordered running shoe size or a size up what size should I order ”
    Asked by It doesn't matter from It doesn't matter on 2/21/2016 11:58:16 AM
    • According to our fit models this item is running true to size. If you wear a half size we recommend half sizes order up.
      Answered on 2/24/2016 4:20:03 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • You should order running shoe size or 1 size down they tendd to run a little bigger.
      Answered on 6/4/2018 10:27:43 AM by none of your bissnuess from none of ur bissiness

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?