Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$59.99 Save 50% Compare at $120.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco Zealander Clogs - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. A closed-back leather clog with a stitched wool collar, Chaco Zealander clogs deliver casual comfort with a technical touch. It has a supportive, knit-lined LUVSEAT® polyurethane insole and a lugged rubber outsole.

Specs

Specs about Chaco Zealander Clogs - Leather (For Men)

  • Upper: Full-grain leather
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: EcoTread recycled rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 10 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in China `
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Sizing

Chaco Mens Footwear Size Chart

US Size 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 14 15
EU Size 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46 47 48
UK Size 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12 13 14
Cm 25 25.5 26 26.5 27 27.5 28 28.5 29 29.5 30 30.5 31 32 33

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.722222 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 18 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great shie
Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from CO on Monday, November 6, 2017
Finally found the perfect slip-on that has good support, rugged sole, and is comfortable. The best part is the back of the shoe is strong enough so it doesn't collapse when you slip your foot in.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-Zealander-Clogs-Leather-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Very comfortable slip ons
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daily Waljer from Charleston,Sc on Wednesday, September 26, 2018
    Comfortable shoes!
  • Chaco Zealander Clogs
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty from Upstate NY on Tuesday, August 28, 2018
    These are great. I have a wide foot and my feet feel completely comfortable in this shoe. Thanks Chaco...
  • Too narrow
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff with bad knees from Tennessee on Friday, August 24, 2018
    I have wide feet. These shoes would have been perfect if available in Wide or EE sizes. They have since been returned.
  • SLIDES
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by muccaman from NEVADA on Thursday, August 23, 2018
    Great fit and comfort.
  • Lightweight Chacos!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sedona Succulents from Sedona AZ on Wednesday, August 15, 2018
    I dont usually buy this brand because they are so heavy and the soles so hard but these are lightweight with more sneaker-like soles. True to size. Great slip on shoes for around the house, garden, etc.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “If you are in between sizes, should you order up or down?”
    Asked by CH from WA on 10/9/2018 8:17:11 AM
    • I wear a 10 10 1/2 10 fits good in length but slightly narrow I do have wide feet though
      Answered on 10/9/2018 9:15:15 AM by Gordon from Washington
    • Order up. You will enjoy the extra room as I was in the same situation. I had to return the first order and re-order up.
      Answered on 10/9/2018 10:32:37 AM by muccaman from winnemucca, NEVADA
    • I wear a size 9 in most shoes. I ordered a size 9.5 in the Zealander and it fits perfectly.
      Answered on 10/11/2018 8:45:36 PM by Chris from Denver
  • “Are these waterproof. In another site where they're sold what looks like the same shoe is listed as waterproof.”
    Asked by Henry from Florida on 10/1/2017 6:47:48 AM
    • This is water resistant, but we do not list it as waterproof because it is not 100% waterproof.
      Answered on 10/2/2017 1:08:21 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?