Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$59.99 Save 50% Compare at $120.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco Zealander Clogs - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. A closed-back leather clog with a stitched wool collar, Chaco Zealander clogs deliver casual comfort with a technical touch. It has a supportive, knit-lined LUVSEAT® polyurethane insole and a lugged rubber outsole.

Specs

Specs about Chaco Zealander Clogs - Leather (For Men)

  • Upper: Full-grain leather
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: EcoTread recycled rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 10 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in China `
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Sizing

Chaco Mens Footwear Size Chart

US Size 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 14 15
EU Size 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 42.5 43 43.5 44 44.5 45 45.5 46 47 48
UK Size 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12 13 14
Cm 25 25.5 26 26.5 27 27.5 28 28.5 29 29.5 30 30.5 31 32 33

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.846153 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 13 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great shie
Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from CO on Monday, November 6, 2017
Finally found the perfect slip-on that has good support, rugged sole, and is comfortable. The best part is the back of the shoe is strong enough so it doesn't collapse when you slip your foot in.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-Zealander-Clogs-Leather-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Great support
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Colorado on Sunday, August 12, 2018
    This is no ordinary clog. If you have ever said "Why can't my shoes feel as comfortable as my sandals?" this is the shoe for you. Great arch support.
  • Chaco clogs
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountaindog from Washington on Wednesday, August 8, 2018
    Love them very comfortable look durable too
  • Chaco Zealander Clogs are the best!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blackmolady from Missouri on Monday, July 23, 2018
    My husband loves these clogs. They fit perfectly, size 11, true to size), and are so easy for him to slip in and out of them, he never has to bend over. At 82 years old that is important!!
  • Love them
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by morning walker from OH on Monday, February 12, 2018
    I was looking for a slip on that would leave room for a heavier wool sock in the house. I wanted to wear them as winter slippers. These are wonderful and I think they would be very comfortable for outdoor wear as well. Of note, I am a female with feet that are a bit wide for medium width women's shoes, but not wide enough for a women's wide shoe. This men's medium shoe fits perfectly (I converted my women's size to the equivalent men's size for the correct length).
  • My "go to" shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by USMA74 from Cincinnati on Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    This is my second pair - I wore out my first because I wore them so much. Comfortable with or without socks. Pretty warm, considering they have open backs. I love 'em!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these waterproof. In another site where they're sold what looks like the same shoe is listed as waterproof.”
    Asked by Henry from Florida on 10/1/2017 6:47:48 AM
    • This is water resistant, but we do not list it as waterproof because it is not 100% waterproof.
      Answered on 10/2/2017 1:08:21 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?