Free Shipping on Orders $0+ With Code: FREESHIP. See Details.

Chaco ZX/1 Classic Sport Sandals (For Women)

Item #258DV
CLEARANCE: $43.00 $59.99 Save 59% Compare at $105.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco ZX/1 Classic Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. A much-loved classic, Chaco's ZX/1 Classic sport sandals feature the women-specific LUVSEAT® midsole your feet crave and the comfy-sassy double-strap style that goes with just about everything in your closet.

Specs

Specs about Chaco ZX/1 Classic Sport Sandals (For Women)

  • Upper: Webbing straps
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China , Dominican Republic
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.469879 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 83 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

excellent
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen Harris from Texas on Saturday, July 14, 2018
The product I received was an excellent price for the product. It appears the Chaco's are made a size larger, so when I first received my pair they were a size too large. I called Sierra Trading Posts, and before they received my pair for the new-size exchange, I received a pair 2 days later in the... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-ZXand1-Classic-Sport-Sandals-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Sturdy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tracy from Upstate New York on Wednesday, September 19, 2018
    The base of this sandal is quite sturdy--almost too heavy. I felt like I was walking like Frankenstein. The arch support was too extreme for me and actually hurt the bottom of my foot. Fit was a true size 8. Straps loosened a bit when walking. Unfortunately, I had to return them.
  • Great Chacos, great price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by AZ from PA on Wednesday, August 1, 2018
    Great sandals! Love my Chacos...
  • Great sandal!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kasi from ND on Wednesday, August 1, 2018
    I have a really high arch and these shoes feel great! They are great for everyday sandals and for hiking too.
  • excellent
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen Harris from Texas on Saturday, July 14, 2018
    The product I received was an excellent price for the product. It appears the Chaco's are made a size larger, so when I first received my pair they were a size too large. I called Sierra Trading Posts, and before they received my pair for the new-size exchange, I received a pair 2 days later in the mail. I was impressed at the speedy of delivery.
  • Love chacos!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaylee from GA on Monday, July 9, 2018
    I wouldn't buy my Chacos from anywhere else. This is my favorite site with the lowest prices. They always come unworn brand new. They're exactly what you're looking for and fit true to size.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Can these sandals be used for water walking?”
    Asked by Patricia from Iowa on 7/19/2018 12:03:43 PM
    • Yes they can! I wore them in a water park and they done great!
      Answered on 7/19/2018 12:38:57 PM by Lisa1981 from Tennessee
    • These would probably work just fine for water walking.
      Answered on 7/20/2018 7:56:59 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I wear an 8 what size should I get when ordering ??”
    Asked by Isabella from Colorado on 5/13/2018 2:29:53 PM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 5/16/2018 10:26:03 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Do these have arch support? ”
    Asked by KsS Mom from Michigan on 6/8/2017 3:22:31 PM
    • These have some arch support.
      Answered on 6/8/2017 3:27:45 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Can they get wet in the water park?”
    Asked by Doris just mon from MS on 6/2/2017 9:20:13 PM
    • Yes. I wear mine wading, canoeing, and for public showers. They dry pretty quickly, too!
      Answered on 6/3/2017 7:48:33 PM by Gwyndlyn from Illinois
    • I was not able to find any information stating that these cannot get wet.
      Answered on 6/5/2017 10:59:56 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?