Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Chaco ZX/1® Yampa Sport Sandals - Vibram® Outsole (For Women)

Item #102JH
CLEARANCE: $42.00 $59.99 Save 60% Compare at $105.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco ZX/1® Yampa Sport Sandals - Vibram® Outsole (For Women)

Closeouts. Chaco's ZX/1® Yampa sport sandals embody the classic, anatomic design Chaco is known for, but amp up the comfort with a lighter, slimmer design. The oh-so-comfy LUVSEAT® footbed cradles the foot, provides ample arch support and sports a built-in nylon shank for serious off-road performance.

Specs

Specs about Chaco ZX/1® Yampa Sport Sandals - Vibram® Outsole (For Women)

  • Upper: Webbing straps
  • Outsole: Vibram® rubber
  • Heel height: 3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 6 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Sizing

Chaco Womens Footwear Size Chart

US Size 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 12
EU Size 36 36.5 37 37.5 38 38.5 39 39.5 40 40.5 41 41.5 42 43
UK Size 3 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 10
Cm 22 22.5 23 23.5 24 24.5 25 25.5 26 26.5 27 27.5 28 29.5

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.750000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 32 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love them!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by jtsgirl04 from Tennessee on Friday, April 15, 2016
Love these sandals! Chaco sandals are all I wear during the summer, and I own several pair of Chaco shoes for the winter, too! Chacos were recommended to me by my doctor a few years ago to help with my plantar fasciitis. They have helped with the pain even more than the $1500 boot that was custom... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-ZXand1-Yampa-Sport-Sandals-Vibram-Outsole-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Feels great on my feet!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by jammin from Illinois on Tuesday, October 10, 2017
    These sandals offer great support, and yet they feel light on my feet. I have small feet, average width, with a bit of bonyness around my big toe joints...no problems at all...can't even tell I am wearing shoes!! I would buy these again in a heartbeat.
  • Soles too hard, straps too long for narrow feet
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tracy In seattle from Seattle on Sunday, May 14, 2017
    I need soles that have something other than hard plastic, and the straps were way too long too.
  • Chacos
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Audrey from Wisconsin on Friday, May 12, 2017
    This is product is great. The shoes are comfortable and it did not take long to break them in! Perfect shoe for wearing around campus and hiking.
  • Great
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LC from Colorado on Wednesday, April 26, 2017
    I love Chaco's because the foot bed fits my high arches very well. I don't like to always have to wear a shoe that can accommodate my arch supports, so Chaco's are a perfect sandal for me.
  • Saved my heel problems
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucky Lucy from Missouri/Florida on Sunday, January 22, 2017
    Chacos are the only sandals I can wear for walking. Great shoe

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I have very wide feet especially in my right foot. I wanted to order a pair of 10 Wide in the Chaco ZX/1 Yampa Sport, but it was listed as unavailable in Wide. Do these shoes typically run Wide and do you think I would be fine ordering a Medium or would I be taking a chance at the shoe being too narrow? I have never owned a pair of Chaco's before, but my cousin recommended them to me and I am really wanting to try them out. I cannot find any sport sandal in my area that is comfortable for me and looks to my liking, but I love the style of these Chaco's. Thank you.”
    Asked by Caitlin the Wildflower from Kentucky on 4/28/2016 8:31:23 AM
    • I would have to say they run pretty true to size width wise.... Even tho the straps are adjustable, you would be better off waiting til a wide pair becomes available.... Very comfortable sandel BTW :-)
      Answered on 4/28/2016 8:59:44 AM by Shelly from Nashville
    • Hi Caitlin,

      If I were you, I'd stick with the wide width. I wear a nine wide, and although my feet will fit in a medium Chaco, the wide sandals are much more comfortable and my toes don't hang off the side. If you have problems with low arches, you are going to LOVE the arch support these shoes give!!! I have bought 4 pair of Chaco sandals and 3 pair of Chaco shoes from Sierra Trading, and I don't wear anything else!

      Hope this helps!
      Answered on 4/28/2016 9:36:13 AM by jtsgirl04 from Maryville, Tennessee
    • You will definitely need a wide if you regularly wear a wide in other shoes. Before having a child I was able to wear the regular width, but afterwards they rubbed on the outside of my foot right under my ankle. Also, since you haven't had Chacos before, you may want to try them on in a store first. I wear a 9.5 wide in most shoes, but in Chacos I wear 8 wide. So, find your size & then buy on this website because they're much cheaper.
      Answered on 4/28/2016 10:00:24 AM by Bex from Chattanooga
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 4/28/2016 11:27:24 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • I also have a wide foot. I ordered the 9 wide and they fit perfectly. If your foot is truly wide I wouldn't order a Medium width, but, if you just like the extra room a Medium would probably be ok. Hope this helps.
      Answered on 4/28/2016 11:50:28 AM by Celia from Shorewood, IL
    • I would not take the chance. Chaco's fit on the narrow side,(unless you buy them wide) Best bet would be to try someones on or go to a store to make sure before you buy. Or just return them if they don't fit. STP is very good about returns.
      Answered on 4/28/2016 9:36:30 PM by spany from TX
    • These Chaco mediums do NOT run wide. For that reason, I order men's styles which fit me just fine (I'm a women's C/D and men's D width which is a men's medium). I have been wearing Chacos for years and recently have not been happy with the webbing on the straps which seems "harder" than in the past and gives me a blister in hot weather. Still very comfortable for walking LONG distances if no blister. I am a women's 9W which seems to work as men's 8.
      Answered on 6/2/2018 9:45:52 AM by Cheska from Oakland CA
  • “I love the style of the Chaco Yampa sandal, but there aren't too many color options and I was wondering if/when you might get more colors or patterns”
    Asked by Sophia from TN on 4/26/2016 3:03:24 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 4/26/2016 4:04:37 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?